Sat Aug 18
11:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Tue Aug 28
Final
Antelope Valley T, 1-1
Wed Aug 29
Final
Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
25-8, 25-13, 25-11
Fri Aug 31
9:00 AM
at Citrus
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Antelope Valley T, 2-2
Fri Aug 31
Final
Citrus W, 2-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
@ Victor Valley VVC Quad, 25-21, 25-22, 25-21
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Victor Valley L, 3-1
VVC Quad, 25-13, 22-25 ,25-15, 25-20
Sat Sep 01
Final
Occidental L, 11-9
Chaffey Mini Tournament #1
Sat Sep 01
Final
Cal Tech W, 16-9
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Ventura L, 9-8
Sat Sep 01
Final
LA Harbor L, 24-22
Wed Sep 05
Final
Fullerton W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
East Los Angeles W, 21-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
Moorpark W, 9-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
25-13, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 10-6
@ Citrus Citrus Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
Santa Ana W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad #1 25-13, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 21-7
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
Saddleback W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad #1 25-20, 25-22, 25-15
Fri Sep 07
Final
LA Mission T, 2-2
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Canyons W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Fullerton W, 15-8
Citrus Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Citrus L, 14-11
Citrus Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-3
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Pasadena City W, 15-4
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Desert L, 3-0
25-13, 25-17, 25-13
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 15-6
@ Citrus College
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Palomar W, 12-8
@ Citrus College Mt SAC Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-1
@ Long Beach Long Beach City Quad, 25-23, 21-25, 27-25, 25-20
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica T, 0-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
@ Long Beach City Long Beach City Quad, 25-12, 25-11, 25-12
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica L, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 12-10
@ Mt SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
vs. Cuesta L, 13-12
@ Mt. SAC
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Sep 18
Final
Santa Barbara L, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
Santa Barbara L, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
Rio Hondo W, 14-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Rio Hondo W, 16-9
Wed Sep 19
Final
Citrus W, 3-0
25-22, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 31-9
@ Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 21
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-0
25-21, 25-18, 25-18
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
Barstow
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 19-12
@ Mesa College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Canyons W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Citrus W, 18-8
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. San Diego State University W, 17-16
@ Miramar College
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
Glendale
Chaffey Quad #2
Sat Sep 22
Final
MiraCosta L, 3-2
Chaffey Quad #2 25-20, 23-25, 22-25, 25-13, 15-11
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Tue Sep 25
Final
Pasadena City W, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
Pasadena City W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Imperial Valley W, 3-1
25-21, 25-19, 23-25, 26-24
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Palomar L, 11-4
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sierra L, 19-2
@ San Diego San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Cerritos W, 3-0
22-25, 13-25, 26-28
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 16-7
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 14-6
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
Compton W, 91-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Cerritos L, 18-12
Wed Oct 03
Final
Cerritos L, 15-5
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 5-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 3-2
SCC North, 20-25, 25-23, 24-26, 25-12, 15-5
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Glendale W, 37-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 17-4
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 18-11
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 12-2
Wed Oct 10
Final - OT
at Mt. San Antonio L, 11-10
Wed Oct 10
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 3-2
SCC North, 25-22, 25-21, 17-25, 14-25, 18-16
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-8
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. El Camino W, 19-6
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 6-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-2
SCC North, 34-36, 20-25, 25-23, 25-19, 15-9
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 18-7
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Citrus L, 14-9
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
LA Valley W, 29-27
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cerritos L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cerritos L, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
Long Beach L, 18-5
Game being played at Citrus College
Wed Oct 17
Final
Long Beach L, 20-16
Game being played at Citrus College
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
SCC North, 25-17, 25-21, 25-20
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final - OT
vs. Grossmont W, 9-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
El Camino L, 3-0
25-18, 25-15, 25-19
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-1
Sat Oct 20
Cancelled
San Diego Miramar
Chaffey College Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 9-6
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Santa Ana W, 59-24
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino W, 5-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino L, 3-1
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Oct 26
8:00 AM
vs. Golden West
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
Fri Oct 26
11:30 AM
vs. Palomar
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational 2
Fri Oct 26
12:30 PM
at Saddleback
Saddleback Tournament
Fri Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Sat Oct 27
11:30 AM
vs. Merced
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Tue Oct 30
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
Long Beach
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
@ Santa Ana Tournament Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
2:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 02
4:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
West LA
Tue Nov 06
4:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Thu Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Compton
Fri Nov 09
TBA
TBD
Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 09
1:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
vs. Barstow
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Tournament
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
Pasadena City
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TBD
Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Sun Nov 11
TBA
TBD
Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Nov 16
TBA
TBD
LA Southwest Tournament
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. San Diego City
@ Citrus Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TBD
LA Southwest Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TBD
Citrus Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
TBD
LA Southwest Tournament
Wed Nov 21
5:00 PM
Glendale
Thu Nov 29
TBA
TBD
Panther Pride Tournament
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
TBA
TBD
Panther Pride Tournament
Fri Nov 30
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
@ Mt. San Jacinto San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Sat Dec 01
TBA
TBD
Panther Pride Tournament
Fri Dec 07
5:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
@ Southwestern College Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
TBA
TBD
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Dec 12
6:00 PM
Victor Valley
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Mon Dec 17
TBA
TBD
Orange Coast Tournament
Tue Dec 18
TBA
TBD
Orange Coast Tournament
Wed Dec 19
TBA
TBD
Orange Coast Tournament
Wed Dec 19
TBA
TBD
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
TBA
TBD
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Jan 09
5:00 PM
at Cerritos
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 11
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
El Camino
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
LA Southwest
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
West LA
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
LA Trade Tech
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
LA Trade-Tech
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
at Pasadena City
SCC North
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Pasadena City
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
at LA Trade Tech
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Pasadena City
SCC North
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Pasadena City
SCC North
View Full Schedule

Female Panther of the Week

Makenna Gonzales

10/1/18

Makenna Gonzales (SPIRIT- Freshman)

Makenna Gonzales joins the Spirit Team with an extensive dance background in a variety of genres. She recently founded her own dance company featuring dancers of all ages. Makenna is a great team leader. She brings experience, technique and a great energy to our team. 

9/24/18

Elena Estrada Elena Estrada (WXC - Freshman)

Freshman Elena Estrada has set herseld apart from the pack posting two impressive races to begin her collegiate career: 12th place at the SoCA Preview and 3rd place at the Golden West Invitational.

 

 

 

9/17/18

Cecilia White Cecilia White (VB - Freshman Setter)

Freshman Cecilia White has been a force on the court for the Panthers since the season started and is leading the conference in assists/set and digs/set.  The freshman setter hit a season high 15 digs on 9/7 against Saddleback.

 

 

 

9/11/18

Brittany Harren Brittany Harren (WWP- Sophomore Center)

Sophomore returner Brittany Harren lead the Panthers in their conference opening win against East LA with 4 goals and 2 assists.  Her shooting percentage hit 80% in the match and she's averaging over 73% accuracy as the season gets underway.

 

 

 

9/4/18

Kendall Mency Kendall Mency (VB - Freshman Outside Hitter)

Kendall Mency (Chino Hills HS) lead the Panthers in their opening game against Santiago Canyon with 12 kills and 4 digs in three games against the visiting Hawks.

 

 

 

3/5/18

Breanna Vander Broek Breana Vander Broek (WSWIM - Freshman)

Freshman Breana Vander Broek swept her four event Friday at the Rio Hondo/Trade Tech tri-meet taking first in the 100 breast, 200 breast, 50 free and as a member of the 400 freestyle team.

The Chaffey women defeated LA Trade Tech 139-114 and feel to host Rio Hondo 140-115. 

 

 

2/12/18

Destiny Talamantes (WSWIM - Freshman)

The ladies opened the 2018 season last weekend with a very strong showing at the Waterman Festival.  Destiny, a freshman from Upland High, led the Panthers with a 3rd place finish in the  100 fly and a 6th place finish in the 200 IM.  Talamantes is a two-sport athlete, also competing for the Panthers in Women's Water Polo.  She is also one of our scholar-athletes, completing her degree in Business Administration.

 

 

2/5/18

Caitlin Brewster (SB - Freshman Pitcher/Infield)

Caitlin led the Panthers Friday in their doubleheader against Sacramento City with three hits including a granslam homerun in game 1.  She also pitched the first five innings in game 2. 

 

 

 

1/29/18

Kahla Badibanga (WBB - Sophomore Forward)

Kahla leads the Panthers in scoring this season with 19 (of 21) double digit games.  Averaging 14.8ppg, Kahla is currently #6 in the conference for scoring and 1st in points per 40 minutes of play.