No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 18
11:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Tue Aug 28
Final
Antelope Valley T, 1-1
Wed Aug 29
Final
Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
25-8, 25-13, 25-11
Fri Aug 31
9:00 AM
at Citrus
Fri Aug 31
Final
Citrus W, 2-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Antelope Valley T, 2-2
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
@ Victor Valley VVC Quad, 25-21, 25-22, 25-21
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Victor Valley L, 3-1
VVC Quad, 25-13, 22-25 ,25-15, 25-20
Sat Sep 01
Final
Occidental L, 11-9
Chaffey Mini Tournament #1
Sat Sep 01
Final
Cal Tech W, 16-9
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Ventura L, 9-8
Sat Sep 01
Final
LA Harbor L, 24-22
Wed Sep 05
Final
Fullerton W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
East Los Angeles W, 21-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
Moorpark W, 9-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
25-13, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 10-6
@ Citrus Citrus Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
Santa Ana W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad #1 25-13, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 21-7
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
LA Mission T, 2-2
Fri Sep 07
Final
Saddleback W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad #1 25-20, 25-22, 25-15
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Canyons W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Fullerton W, 15-8
Citrus Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Citrus L, 14-11
Citrus Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-3
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Pasadena City W, 15-4
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Desert L, 3-0
25-13, 25-17, 25-13
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 15-6
@ Citrus College
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Palomar W, 12-8
@ Citrus College Mt SAC Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica T, 0-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-1
@ Long Beach Long Beach City Quad, 25-23, 21-25, 27-25, 25-20
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica L, 4-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
@ Long Beach City Long Beach City Quad, 25-12, 25-11, 25-12
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 12-10
@ Mt SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
vs. Cuesta L, 13-12
@ Mt. SAC
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Sep 18
Final
Santa Barbara L, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
Santa Barbara L, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
Rio Hondo W, 14-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Rio Hondo W, 16-9
Wed Sep 19
Final
Citrus W, 3-0
25-22, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 31-9
@ Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 21
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-0
25-21, 25-18, 25-18
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
Barstow
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 19-12
@ Mesa College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Canyons W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Citrus W, 18-8
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. San Diego State University W, 17-16
@ Miramar College
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
Glendale
Chaffey Quad #2
Sat Sep 22
Final
MiraCosta L, 3-2
Chaffey Quad #2 25-20, 23-25, 22-25, 25-13, 15-11
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Tue Sep 25
Final
Pasadena City W, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
Pasadena City W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Imperial Valley W, 3-1
25-21, 25-19, 23-25, 26-24
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Palomar L, 11-4
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sierra L, 19-2
@ San Diego San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Cerritos W, 3-0
22-25, 13-25, 26-28
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 16-7
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 14-6
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
Compton W, 91-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Cerritos L, 18-12
Wed Oct 03
Final
Cerritos L, 15-5
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 5-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 3-2
SCC North, 20-25, 25-23, 24-26, 25-12, 15-5
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Glendale W, 37-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 17-4
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 18-11
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 12-2
Wed Oct 10
Final - OT
at Mt. San Antonio L, 11-10
Wed Oct 10
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 3-2
SCC North, 25-22, 25-21, 17-25, 14-25, 18-16
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-8
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. El Camino W, 19-6
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 6-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-2
SCC North, 34-36, 20-25, 25-23, 25-19, 15-9
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 18-7
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Citrus L, 14-9
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
LA Valley W, 29-27
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cerritos L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cerritos L, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
Long Beach L, 18-5
Game being played at Citrus College
Wed Oct 17
Final
Long Beach L, 20-16
Game being played at Citrus College
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
SCC North, 25-17, 25-21, 25-20
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 9-7
@ Long Beach City College Long Beach Invitational
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
El Camino L, 3-0
25-18, 25-15, 25-19
Sat Oct 20
Cancelled
San Diego Miramar
Chaffey College Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 9-6
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Santa Ana W, 59-24
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino W, 5-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino L, 3-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
at LA Trade-Tech W, 3-0
25-5, 25-4, 25-0
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Golden West L, 19-6
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Palomar L, 10-7
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational 2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City W, 4-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City L, 2-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
Long Beach L, 3-1
18-25, 25-23, 25-14, 25-16
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 12-7
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Merced L, 13-8
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
at LA Southwest W, 51-7
Tue Oct 30
Final
Long Beach W, 3-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
Long Beach T, 1-1
Thu Nov 01
Final
Rio Hondo W, 15-9
South Coast Conference Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 20-6
@ Cerritos South Coast Conference Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. El Camino W, 11-4
@ Cerritos SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
Final
East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 16-5
@ Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
Final
East Los Angeles T, 2-2
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
Rio Hondo W, 3-1
SCC North, 25-18, 19-25, 25-14, 25-21
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Cerritos L, 10-6
South Coast Conference Tournament (3rd Place)
Sat Nov 03
Final
West LA W, 48-7
Sat Nov 03
Final - OT
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 16-15
@ Cerritos SCC Championships (3rd place game)
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Wed Nov 07
Final
East Los Angeles W, 3-0
SCC North, 29-27, 25-19, 25-18
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 09
Final
Rio Hondo W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
Rio Hondo T, 0-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Barstow L, 69-60
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Fri Nov 09
Final
Pasadena City L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-23, 25-21, 27-25
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 73-60
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 67-57
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Tue Nov 13
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 3-2
SCC North, 20-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-23, 15-8
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Glendale L, 62-43
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
Sat Nov 17
Final
Citrus W, 51-21
Western State Bowl
Sat Nov 17
Final
Cypress W, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Santa Monica L, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Tue Nov 20
Final - 2OT
San Bernardino Valley T, 1-1
CCCAA Playoffs Second Round - SBVC wins in PK's 4-1
Wed Nov 21
Final
Glendale L, 73-45
Thu Nov 29
Final
LA Southwest W, 72-44
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Nov 30
Final
Southwestern L, 72-54
Chaffey College Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 53-49
@ Chaffey College Panther Pride Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final
Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Wed Dec 12
Final
Victor Valley W, 64-60
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Mon Dec 17
TBA
TBD
Orange Coast Tournament
Tue Dec 18
TBA
TBD
Orange Coast Tournament
Wed Dec 19
TBA
TBD
Orange Coast Tournament
Wed Dec 19
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
TBA
TBD
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Jan 09
5:00 PM
at Cerritos
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 11
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
El Camino
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
LA Southwest
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
West LA
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
at Cypress
Tue Jan 29
2:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Fri Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Southwestern
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
LA Trade Tech
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
LA Trade-Tech
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Canyons
Tue Feb 05
2:00 PM
Desert
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
at Pasadena City
SCC North
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Pasadena City
SCC North
Thu Feb 07
2:00 PM
Southwestern
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Tue Feb 12
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Thu Feb 14
4:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Feb 15
2:00 PM
West LA
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
at LA Trade Tech
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Ventura
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Pasadena City
SCC North
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Pasadena City
SCC North
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Glendale
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Cerritos
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Long Beach
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
LA Harbor
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
at LA Harbor
Thu Mar 14
2:30 PM
Compton
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Compton
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
Pasadena City
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
East Los Angeles
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Apr 04
2:30 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
El Camino
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
at El Camino
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Apr 16
2:30 PM
Golden West
Wed Apr 17
2:30 PM
at Golden West
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
Rio Hondo
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Eligibility

If you are interested in participating in intercollegiate athletics at Chaffey College, please contact the head coach for that sport.

Basic eligibility requirements:

  • Be a high school graduate or 18 years of age or older
  • Fill out an application for admission -- check the Chaffey College Catalog for dates
  • Request your high school and all colleges attended to forward official transcripts to the Chaffey College admissions office
  • Consult with a college counselor
  • Be enrolled in at least 12 units
  • Second year athletes must have completed 24 units between seasons of sports

For more information, please contact Jane Jimenez.