Sat Aug 18
TBA
at East Los Angeles
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Wed Aug 29
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Citrus
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Sep 01
TBA
TBD
Chaffey Mini Tournament #1
Sat Sep 01
TBA
TBD
Ventura Mini Tournament
Sat Sep 01
6:00 PM
LA Harbor
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
Moorpark
Wed Sep 05
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Fullerton
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
Fri Sep 07
TBA
TBD
Citrus Tournament
Fri Sep 07
2:00 PM
TBD
Chaffey Quad 1
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
LA Mission
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
TBD
Chaffey Quad 1
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at Canyons
Sat Sep 08
TBA
TBD
Citrus Tournament
Sat Sep 08
6:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
at LA Pierce
Wed Sep 12
3:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Wed Sep 12
5:30 PM
at Desert
Fri Sep 14
TBA
TBD
Mt SAC Tournament
Fri Sep 14
TBA
at TBD
Long Beach City Quad
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Sat Sep 15
TBA
TBD
Mt SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 15
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Wed Sep 19
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 19
4:30 PM
Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
Citrus
Fri Sep 21
TBA
TBD
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 21
TBA
at Canyons
Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
Barstow
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Sat Sep 22
TBA
TBD
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
TBD
Chaffey Quad 2
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
TBD
Chaffey Quad 2
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
Pasadena City
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 28
TBA
TBD
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Cerritos
Sat Sep 29
TBA
TBD
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
Compton
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Cerritos
Wed Oct 03
4:30 PM
Cerritos
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Glendale
Mon Oct 08
3:00 PM
at El Camino
Mon Oct 08
4:30 PM
at El Camino
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Oct 10
4:30 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 12
TBA
TBD
Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Compton
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Compton
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Sat Oct 13
TBA
TBD
Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
6:00 PM
LA Valley
Tue Oct 16
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
Cerritos
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
Long Beach
Wed Oct 17
4:30 PM
Long Beach
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Oct 19
TBA
TBD
Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
El Camino
Sat Oct 20
TBA
TBD
Chaffey Mini Tournament #2
Sat Oct 20
TBA
TBD
Long Beach Tournament
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Tue Oct 23
2:00 PM
at El Camino
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at El Camino
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
LA Trade-Tech
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Fri Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Tue Oct 30
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
Long Beach
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
2:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 02
4:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
West LA
Tue Nov 06
4:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 09
1:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
Pasadena City
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sports Information

The Chaffey College Sports Information Office serves as a direct liaison between the college's 14 intercollegiate athletic teams and the media, as well as the community.

The Sports Information Office compiles and distributes news, rosters, game results, statistics, and photos for all Chaffey College athletic teams.  This information and more can be found at chaffeypanthers.com, the official website for the Panthers.

The office is responsible for this website, as well as the Panthers' social media channels on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and You Tube.

Media Information

Media Credentials:
Please direct all requests for press, photo, and parking credentials to the Sports Information Office by phone or email.

Internet Service:
Guest wifi is not available at this time.

Electricity:
Limited access to electricity is available at Grigsby Field, Lowder Field, Panther Field, and the Sports Center.  Electricity is not available at the Aquatics Center or the soccer field.

Interview Policy:
All interviews with coaches and student-athletes should be arranged through the Sports Information Office.  Interviews in person can be scheduled before or after practice, as well as following sporting events.  Phone interviews can also be scheduled with the athlete's or coach's consent.

Photography:
Photographers, with prior permission, are permitted to shoot sporting events from the designated areas that do not affect play.  Please contact the Sports Information Office for passes/credentials.

Visiting Radio/Video/Live Streaming:
Media outlets wishing to broadcast sporting events at Chaffey College must contact the Sports Information Office prior to the event.  Please note, we do not provide guest internet access and have limited electrical outlets at venues.

For more information, please contact Sheryl Herchenroeder (909) 652-6308.