Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Rundquist Interim Dean, Kinesiology, Nutrition, & Athletics
(909) 652-6290 robert.rundquist@chaffey.edu
Jeff Klein Interim Athletic Director
(909) 652-6317 jeff.klein@chaffey.edu
Justin Caudill Equipment Attendant
(909) 652-6323 justin.caudill@chaffey.edu
Jane Jimenez Eligibility Clerk
(909) 652-6292 jane.jimenez@chaffey.edu
Debra Lee Administrative Assistant
(909) 652-6294 debra.lee@chaffey.edu
Sherry Ortiz Educational Program Assistant
(909) 652-6293 sherry.ortiz@chaffey.edu
German Paez Pool Attendant
(909) 652-6311 german.paez@chaffey.edu
Phil Roberts Strength & Conditioning Coach
(909) 652-6308 phil.roberts@chaffey.edu
Stephanie Smith Administrative Assistant
(909) 652-6290 stephanie.smith@chaffey.edu

Counseling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Moser Academic Counselor (Athletics)
(909) 652-6319 jeff.moser@chaffey.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheryl Herchenroeder Sports Information Director
(909) 652-6114 sheryl.herchenroeder@chaffey.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carey Balderrama Head Athletic Trainer
(909) 652-6304 carey.balderrama@chaffey.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vacant Head Coach, Baseball
(909) 652-6290

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachelle Fawcett Head Coach, Spirit
(909) 652-7836 rachelle.fawcett@chaffey.edu
Erika Goe Assistant Coach, Spirit

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Hadaway Head Coach, Football
(909) 652-6312 robert.hadaway@chaffey.edu
James Stewart Associate Head Coach, Football/Defensive Coordinator
(909) 652-6312 james.stewart@chaffey.edu
David Battle Special Teams Coordinator & Safeties
Mike Helman Wide Receivers
David Portz Offensive Coordinator
(909) 652-7227 david.portz@chaffey.edu
Craig Robbins Running Backs
David Slover Defensive Line & Coordinator/Director of Special Operations
(909) 652-7092 david.slover@chaffey.edu
Artie Allen QBs & Wide Receivers
Mike Williams Wide Receivers

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Klein Head Coach, Men's Basketball
(909) 652-6317 jeff.klein@chaffey.edu
Prentice Harris Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
(909) 652-6317 prentice.harris@chaffey.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Cooper Head Coach, Men's Soccer
(909) 652-6303 benjamin.cooper@chaffey.edu
Chris Araya Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Jake Davies Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Dickson Head Coach, Men's Swim/Dive
(909) 652-6305 mike.dickson@chaffey.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Carlson Head Coach, Men's Water Polo
(909) 652-6310 christopher.carlson@chaffey.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Lander Head Coach, Men's Cross Country
(909) 652-6309 rob.lander@chaffey.edu
Kristin Crowell Assistant Coach, Men's Cross Country

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Senyo Head Coach, Softball
(909) 652-6299 trisha.senyo@chaffey.edu
Stephanie Tickemyer Assistant Coach, Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tasha Burnett Head Coach, Women's Basketball
(909) 652-6298 tasha.burnett@chaffey.edu
Unique Anderson Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Vijay Mani Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Cooper Head Coach, Women's Soccer
(909) 652-6313 graziella.cooper@chaffey.edu
Daniel Fox Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Erik Zamudio Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vacant Head Coach, Women's Swim
(909) 652-6290

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianna Gonzales-Harwell Head Coach, Volleyball
909-652-6302 brianna.gonzales@chaffey.edu
Tishanna Pope-Finley Assistant Coach, Volleyball

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Breck Weiny Head Coach, Women's Water Polo
(909) 652-6306 breck.weiny@chaffey.edu
Ashley Harren Assistant Coach, Women's Water Polo

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Lander Head Coach, Women's Cross Country
(909) 652-6309 rob.lander@chaffey.edu
Kristin Crowell Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country