No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final - 8 innings
Ventura W, 12-6
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Santa Ana L, 4-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
Santa Ana L, 5-4
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Southwestern L, 10-5
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Grossmont L, 6-4
Tue Feb 06
Final
Cerro Coso W, 11-5
Thu Feb 08
Final
Southwestern L, 13-4
Sat Feb 10
Final
Grossmont L, 3-0
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 5-1
Thu Feb 15
Final
Desert W, 22-9
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Saddleback L, 21-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Canyons L, 12-9
Tue Feb 20
Final
Canyons W, 10-3
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Desert W, 15-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
Saddleback L, 17-0
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Long Beach W, 6-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
Long Beach L, 11-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Compton W, 5-1
Thu Mar 08
Final
Compton W, 6-5
Sat Mar 10
Final - 10 innings
at LA Harbor W, 8-5
Tue Mar 13
Final
LA Harbor W, 9-3
Thu Mar 15
Final
at El Camino L, 11-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
El Camino W, 14-1
Tue Mar 20
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 9-6
Fri Mar 23
Final
East Los Angeles L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 3/22 rainout
Sat Mar 24
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 4-3
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Moorpark W, 12-2
Wed Mar 28
Final
Golden West L, 10-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Golden West L, 5-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 9-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 9-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 13-3
Tue Apr 10
Final
Rio Hondo W, 7-6
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 12-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
Rio Hondo L, 6-5
Tue Apr 17
Final
Pasadena City W, 10-6
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Pasadena City W, 8-2
Tue Apr 24
Final - 11 innings
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Thu Apr 26
Final
Cerritos W, 8-7
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
at Cypress
Tue Jan 29
2:00 PM
at Canyons
Fri Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Southwestern
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Canyons
Tue Feb 05
2:00 PM
Desert
Thu Feb 07
2:00 PM
Southwestern
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Tue Feb 12
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
Thu Feb 14
4:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Feb 15
2:00 PM
West LA
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Ventura
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Glendale
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Cerritos
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Long Beach
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
LA Harbor
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
at LA Harbor
Thu Mar 14
2:30 PM
Compton
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Compton
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
Pasadena City
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
East Los Angeles
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Apr 04
2:30 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
El Camino
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
at El Camino
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Apr 16
2:30 PM
Golden West
Wed Apr 17
2:30 PM
at Golden West
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
Rio Hondo
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS DEFEAT CERRO COSO AT HOME

PANTHERS DEFEAT CERRO COSO AT HOME

Cerro Coso took a 1st inning lead yesterday with a Coyote 3-run homer but the Panthers came back, taking the game 11-5.  Freshman Seamus Fallon hit his first collegiate homerun, turning the tide for the Chaffey squad in the 6th.  Sea McClure earned the win.

The men take on Southwestern and Grossmont at home this week.