No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Cypress W, 4-3
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Canyons W, 11-10
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Southwestern W, 4-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Desert W, 4-1
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 4-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Santa Ana L, 5-4
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 7-0
Thu Feb 14
Postponed
vs. Desert
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. West LA W, 4-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-0
Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout, 2/13 rainout
Thu Feb 21
Postponed
vs. Santa Barbara
Postponed by snow
Fri Feb 22
Final - 10 innings
at Ventura W, 10-6
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 11-8
Game 1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 6-2
Game 2
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Glendale L, 13-8
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 9-0
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Cerritos W, 5-4
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 11-8
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Postponed from 3/7
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 5-4
Tue Mar 12
Final
at LA Harbor L, 6-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Compton W, 17-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Compton L, 7-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Pasadena City L, 6-5
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Pasadena City
note time change
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
vs. El Camino
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
at El Camino
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Golden West
Fri Apr 19
2:30 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Fri Apr 26
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS DEFEAT VIKINGS IN FIRST SCC GAME

PANTHERS DEFEAT VIKINGS IN FIRST SCC GAME

Bodie Parker hit his first collegiate homerun yesterday with a 3rd inning 2-run shot to give the Panthers the lead 2-0.  The Chaffey squad held the Vikings scoreless into the 9th inning.  Parker Fokken got the game win pitching eight innings and giving up two hits.  Jaime relived for the ninth giving up the Viking's sole run.  The men host Long Beach Saturday at noon.