No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final
San Diego Mesa W, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Cypress W, 4-3
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Canyons W, 11-10
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Southwestern W, 4-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Desert W, 4-1
Thu Feb 07
Final
Southwestern W, 4-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Santa Ana L, 5-4
Tue Feb 12
Final
Santa Ana L, 7-0
Thu Feb 14
Postponed
Desert
Fri Feb 15
Final
West LA W, 4-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
Canyons W, 4-0
Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout, 2/13 rainout
Thu Feb 21
Postponed
Santa Barbara
Postponed by snow
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Ventura W, 10-6
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Game 1
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Game 2
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Glendale
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at Cerritos
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Long Beach
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
LA Harbor
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
at LA Harbor
Thu Mar 14
2:30 PM
Compton
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Compton
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
Pasadena City
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
East Los Angeles
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
El Camino
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
at El Camino
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Golden West
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Golden West
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
Rio Hondo
Fri Apr 26
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS UPSET #5 CYPRESS

The men were on the road today, and asking the opening weekend action to Cypress College. The Chargers entered opening day ranked #5 in the south by the Baseball Coach's Association. Bryan Delgado earned his 1st collegiate win closing out today's game with the last 9 batters. Eddie Pietschmann earned his second HR of the week. Designated hitter Jacob Martin managed 3 hits including a homer. Tommy Rodriguez added a triple to his stats. The teams went into the final inning tied 3-3 but a single by JC Garcia brought in Pietschmann for his 2nd run of the day. Panther offense held the Chargers scoreless for the 9th inning upset. 

The men travel to #11 Canyons Tuesday.