No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Cypress W, 4-3
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Canyons W, 11-10
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Southwestern W, 4-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Desert W, 4-1
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 4-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Santa Ana L, 5-4
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 7-0
Thu Feb 14
Postponed
vs. Desert
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. West LA W, 4-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-0
Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout, 2/13 rainout
Thu Feb 21
Postponed
vs. Santa Barbara
Postponed by snow
Fri Feb 22
Final - 10 innings
at Ventura W, 10-6
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 11-8
Game 1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 6-2
Game 2
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Glendale L, 13-8
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 9-0
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Cerritos W, 5-4
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 11-8
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Postponed from 3/7
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 5-4
Tue Mar 12
Final
at LA Harbor L, 6-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Compton W, 17-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Compton L, 7-3
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Thu Mar 28
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
vs. El Camino
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
at El Camino
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
vs. Golden West
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Golden West
Fri Apr 19
2:30 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Fri Apr 26
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS REGROUP AFTER SNOW DAY AND GET BIG WIN AT VENTURA

baseball players in the snow

The Panther men tried mightly to avoid yesterday's storm, moving up the Santa Barabara game time to 1pm but Mother Nature had other plans.  A snowstorm hit the Rancho foothills around 11:45am forcing the men to delay the game to a yet announced date.  Today under sunny skies, the men traveled to the coast defeating Ventura 10-6.  Zuko (John) Tillman took the win relieving Hansen in the 3rd.  Rhese Gomez picked up the save.  Chaffey was trailing 6-2 going into the 2nd half of the game but a strong 6th, 7th, and 8th innings clinched the win for the Panthers.  The men continue their coastal visit, taking on Santa Barbara tomorrow in a doubleheader beginning at 1pm.