No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Cypress W, 4-3
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Canyons W, 11-10
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Southwestern W, 4-2
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Desert W, 4-1
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 4-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Santa Ana L, 5-4
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 7-0
Thu Feb 14
Cancelled
vs. Desert
postponed due to rain - makeup date unavailable
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. West LA W, 4-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-0
Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout, 2/13 rainout
Thu Feb 21
Cancelled
vs. Santa Barbara
Postponed by snow 2/21, makeup game at SBCC doubleheader 2/23
Fri Feb 22
Final - 10 innings
at Ventura W, 10-6
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 11-8
Game 1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 6-2
Game 2
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Glendale L, 13-8
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 9-0
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Cerritos W, 5-4
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 11-8
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Postponed from 3/7
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 5-4
Tue Mar 12
Final
at LA Harbor L, 6-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Compton W, 17-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Compton L, 7-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Pasadena City L, 6-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-1
note time change
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 8-5
3/21 postponed due to wet field
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 4-3
Thu Mar 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 7-5
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 9-6
Thu Apr 04
Final - 13 innings
at Mt. San Antonio W, 5-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 11-8
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. El Camino L, 8-3
Thu Apr 11
Final
at El Camino W, 13-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 9-4
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Golden West L, 12-8
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Golden West L, 3-2
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Glendale L, 12-5
Tue Apr 23
Final - 13 innings
at Rio Hondo W, 6-5
Thu Apr 25
2:30 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Fri Apr 26
2:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS GO 2:3 V MT SAC

baseball fielding sliding into base
Photo Credit: Adrian D. Williams

The Panther men hosted Mt SAC today in the final game of the SCC North series, falling 11-8 to the Mounties.  A first inning tie and a back-and-forth battle into the 7th made for an exciting afternoon at Lowder Field.  Mt SAC came on strong in the 7th scoring 5 runs off a sacrifice and Chaffey errors.  The Panthers battled back in the final moments closing the gap to a 3 run deficit off a bases loaded walk and a bases loaded single.  Again with bases loaded, the Panthers shot for a walkoff win bringing in Gino Manzani with two outs on the board.  Manzani took the K, leaving the Panthers with the 11-8 loss.  The men host El Camino Tuesday.