No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Harbor W, 41-21
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FOOTBALL - PANTHERS OPEN 2016 SEASON AT CITRUS

The men opened the 2016 season on the road Saturday, falling to Citrus 48-41 in overtime. Trailing by 8 at the half (14-6), the Panthers rallies in the 3rd quarter, reducing the Owls lead to 2 points but it was a 99 yard kickoff return by sophomore Ryan Kinard that gave the Panthers the lead in the 4th quarter. A final seconds field goal by Citrus forced the teams into overtime with the Panthers eventually falling 48-41. Chaffey continues play on the road Saturday, taking on the Bakersfield Renegades at 6pm.