No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Harbor W, 41-21
Thu Aug 24
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Scrimmage Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
Citrus W, 17-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
Bakersfield L, 46-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Golden West L, 27-6
Golden West College Campus
Sat Sep 23
Final
Grossmont L, 17-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Palomar L, 31-26
@ Escondido High School
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Riverside L, 56-7
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Long Beach L, 42-21
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at El Camino
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FOOTBALL - PANTHERS FALL TO BAKERSFIELD IN FINAL QUARTER

The men were on the road Saturday, taking on the Bakersfield Renegades - falling 45-35. The teams were nearly even going into the final quarter of play (20-21 at the half) when the Gades outscored the Panthers by 10 points to clinch the game. Richard Rice made his 2016 debut at QB passing for 320 yards and scoring three touchdowns. Tyrone Gasaway had 83 yards on receiving including 1 TD. Sophomore kicker Rigoberto Luna was 2:3 on field goals and 3:3 on extra points - gaining the Panthers 9 points on the game. The men open the home season Saturday at 6pm against Golden West.