No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Harbor W, 41-21
Thu Aug 24
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Scrimmage Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
Citrus W, 17-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
Bakersfield L, 46-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Golden West L, 27-6
Golden West College Campus
Sat Sep 23
Final
Grossmont L, 17-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Palomar L, 31-26
@ Escondido High School
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Riverside L, 56-7
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Long Beach L, 42-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 51-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
at El Camino L, 55-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LA Harbor W, 41-31
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
LA Harbor L, 24-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
Compton
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Oct 13
6:00 PM
LA Valley
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
West LA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

FOOTBALL OPENS SEASON AGAINST LA HARBOR

football players tackling
Panther defense held LA Harbor off in close game Saturday night. Photo credit: Adrian D. Williams

The men opened the 2018 season at home Saturday falling by 2 to LA Harbor.  The Panthers were first to post to the board with a field goal and touchdown in the 1st quarter of play to lead the Seahawks 10-0.  Two TDs in the 2nd put the Panthers behind at halftime 14-12 but the men rallied in the 2nd half of play taking the lead 22-21.  Panther fans gasped as Harbor knocked a final seconds field goal to take the opening game 24-22.  The men look to continue their dominance Saturday at Victor Valley.  VVC will also be coming off a loss, falling 22-14 to LA Valley.