Sat Sep 05
Final
Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Harbor W, 41-21
Thu Aug 24
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Scrimmage Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
Citrus W, 17-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
Bakersfield L, 46-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Golden West L, 27-6
Golden West College Campus
Sat Sep 23
Final
Grossmont L, 17-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Palomar L, 31-26
@ Escondido High School
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Riverside L, 56-7
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Long Beach L, 42-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 51-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
at El Camino L, 55-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LA Harbor W, 41-31
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
LA Harbor L, 24-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
Compton
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Oct 13
6:00 PM
LA Valley
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
West LA
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS GET FIRST 2018 WIN AT VICTOR VALLEY

Chaffey defensive football players tackle Victor Valley offense
Chaffey defense takes down Victor Valley on way to 41-36 win. Photo credit: Adrian D. Williams

It didn't look good for the Panthers going into halftime trailing Victor Valley 28-6 but a dominant 3rd and 4th quarters gave Chaffey their first win for 2018, 41-36 over the Rams.  Coming out strong after the break, the Panthers scored three successive touchdowns to end the period tied 28-28.  In the 4th, Chaffey managed two interceptions resulting in 13 more points added to the board before VVC was able to score again.  Chaffey is now 1-1 after a final seconds surge last week by LA Harbor.  The men return home Saturday to take on local rival Mt. SAC at 6pm.  The Mounties are 2-0 and are coming off a 7 point win over Long Beach.