Sat Sep 05
Final
Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Harbor W, 41-21
Thu Aug 24
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Scrimmage Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
Citrus W, 17-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
Bakersfield L, 46-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Golden West L, 27-6
Golden West College Campus
Sat Sep 23
Final
Grossmont L, 17-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Palomar L, 31-26
@ Escondido High School
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Riverside L, 56-7
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Long Beach L, 42-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 51-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
at El Camino L, 55-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LA Harbor W, 41-31
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
LA Harbor L, 24-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Sat Sep 29
Final
Compton W, 91-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Glendale W, 37-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
LA Valley W, 29-27
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Santa Ana W, 59-24
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
at LA Southwest W, 51-7
Sat Nov 03
Final
West LA W, 48-7
Sat Nov 17
Final
Citrus W, 51-21
Western State Bowl
View Full Schedule

PANTHER DEFENSE GETS THIRD SEASON SHUTOUT

football player running

The Panthers traveled west to Glendale Saturday, delivering the Vaqueros a 37-0 shutout, Chaffey's thirst shutout this season.  Andrew Rodriguez opened the game with a 40-yard interception return to post the Panthers' first points of the night.  Freshman Nick Lawson knocked three successive fieldgoals through the poles to close the first half up 16-0.  Three second half passes by Caleb Arreola resulting in touchdowns closed the game out.  Carlos Conseugra led the defense holding the Vaqueros off with 8 solo tackles.  Lawson had another perfect game with 4/4 extra points and 3/3 fieldgoals.  The men host LA Valley Saturday night.