Sat Sep 05
Final
Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
LA Harbor W, 41-21
Thu Aug 24
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Scrimmage Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
Citrus W, 17-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
Bakersfield L, 46-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Golden West L, 27-6
Golden West College Campus
Sat Sep 23
Final
Grossmont L, 17-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Palomar L, 31-26
@ Escondido High School
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Riverside L, 56-7
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
Long Beach L, 42-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 51-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
at El Camino L, 55-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LA Harbor W, 41-31
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
LA Harbor L, 24-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Sat Sep 29
Final
Compton W, 91-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Glendale W, 37-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
LA Valley W, 29-27
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Santa Ana W, 59-24
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
at LA Southwest W, 51-7
Sat Nov 03
Final
West LA W, 48-7
Sat Nov 17
Final
Citrus W, 51-21
Western State Bowl
View Full Schedule

ARREOLA SETS TWO SCHOOL RECORDS IN WIN OVER SANTA ANA

Caleb Arreola passing
Photo Credit: Adrian D. Williams

Freshman starting quarterback Caleb Arreola passed for 479 yards Saturday against Santa Ana setting a new school record (previously held by Nick Davila, 2003, 440 yards).  With seven touchdowns, Arreola also displaced Jeff Disney's 2001 record of 6 single game touchdowns.  Relieving quarterbacks Maximillian Davila and Eric Stewart accounted for two additional touchdowns for the Panthers; Davila's as a QB keeper.  Javian Lofton-Wilson had an impressive 105 yards receiving and two touchdowns.  Nick Lawson was 8:8 on extra points.  Punter Luis Chaves accounted for 4 solo tackles and 2 assists.  Carlos Consuegra had six solo tackles on the night.  The men continue on the road next Saturday, taking on LA Southwest.

Video montage of Santa Ana game photos by Adrian D. Williams