No Event
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 76-62
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. West LA W, 82-77
Regional Final
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Fresno L, 68-56
CCCAA State Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

CHAFFEY MEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM WINS CONSOLATION CHAMPIONSHIP WITH AN 80-76 WIN OVER SAN DIEGO MESA. IMPROVE SEASON RECORD TO 8-2.

CHAFFEY FACED SANTA ANA IN THE FIRST ROUND OF THE TOURNAMENT AND LOST A CLOSE GAME 74-70 DESPITE 56 OF THEIR POINTS COMING OFF THE BENCH.  KAMERON CURL HAD 18 PTS., CHADNEY DENNIS 13 PTS., AND ROBERT WHITE 13 PTS.  QV JOHNSON OF SANTA ANA LED ALL SCORERS WITH 32 PTS.

CHAFFEY'S 2ND GAME WAS IN THE CONSOLATION BRACKET AGAINST QUESTA COLLEGE.  CHAFFEY WON A HIGH SCORING BATTLE 98-90.  THERE WERE 15 LEAD CHANGES AND 11 TIES IN THE GAME.  KAMERON CURL CONTINUED HIS HOT SHOTTING WITH 25 PTS., MARK BORJESON 14  PTS., AND CHONCEY WHITE 11 PTS. CHRISTIAN CARSON HAD 13 PTS. COMING OFF THE BENCH. FOR QUESTA NOAH SANDERS HAD 28 PTS., AND JOEY LIEM HAD 21 PTS.

IN THE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME CHAFFEY DEFEATED SAN DIEGO MESA 80-76 IN A HARD FOUGHT GAME. CHAFFEY SHOT 72.4% FROM THE FREE THROW LINE TO HELP SECURE THE VICTORY. KAMERON CURL HAD 15 PTS., MARK BORJESON 13 PTS., AND CHRISTIAN CARSON 11 PTS.  BRIAN BEARD HAD 11 PTS. AND 5 ASSISTS COMING OFF THE BENCH.  ARMSTRONG OJUNKWU OF SAN DIEGO MESA LED ALL SCORERS WITH 27 PTS., AND 12 REBOUNDS.

HOST MT. SAN JACINTO WON THE TOURNAMENT 99-96 OVER RIVERSIDE.

NEXT FOR THE PANTHERS IS THE RIVERSIDE TOURNAMENT DEC. 7-10 IN RIVERSIDE.