No Event
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 76-67
@ Miramar College San Diego Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 82-73
@ Miramar College Miramar Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 72-70
San Diego Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 90-89
@ Fullerton, CA Fullerton Tournament
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Cypress W, 66-50
@ Fullerton, CA Fullerton Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 78-64
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
Saddleback W, 79-75
Thu Dec 01
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 74-70
@ San Jacinto, CA Mt San Jacinto Hoops & Crops Tournament
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Cuesta W, 98-90
@ San Jacinto, CA Mt San Jacinto Hoops & Crops Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 80-76
@ San Jacinto, CA Mt San Jacinto Hoops & Crops Tournament
Wed Dec 07
Final - OT
vs. EC-Compton Center W, 95-92
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College 45th Ann. Riverside Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Riverside L, 105-70
45th Annual Riverside Holiday Tourn.
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 83-59
@ Riverside, CA 45th Annual Riverside Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 87-69
@ Compton, CA 2016 El Camino Tartar Classic
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. LA Pierce W, 84-71
@ Compton, Calif. Compton Tournament
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. EC-Compton Center L, 95-76
@ Compton, Calif. El Camino Tartar Classic
Fri Jan 06
Final
Long Beach W, 90-89
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Sat Jan 07
Final
Glendale W, 72-60
2017 Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Sun Jan 08
Final
EC-Compton Center L, 85-64
2017 Chaffey Challenge Tournament - Championship Game
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 79-59
@ LA Southwest Southwest Cougar Showcase
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 70-65
Fri Jan 20
Final
LA Trade Tech W, 99-85
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Pasadena City W, 100-75
Fri Jan 27
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 85-74
Wed Feb 01
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 85-70
Fri Feb 03
Final
Rio Hondo W, 91-80
Wed Feb 08
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 86-84
Fri Feb 10
Final
Pasadena City W, 87-74
Wed Feb 15
Final
East Los Angeles L, 72-52
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 57-54
Fri Feb 24
Final - OT
Bakersfield W, 75-73
Southern California Regional
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Fullerton L, 86-70
SoCal Regional Final Game
Fri Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. El Camino W, 108-76
@ Santiago Canyon College
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Santa Ana L, 75-69
SAC/SCC Tip Off Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Long Beach L, 90-83
Santa Ana Tournament
Wed Nov 08
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 52-48
@ Fullerton College 34th Fullerton College Classic November 8-11
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Canyons L, 66-63
@ Fullerton College 34th Fullerton College Classic (Nov. 8-11)
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 81-58
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 64-61
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Cypress W, 70-52
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
Thu Nov 30
Final
San Diego Mesa W, 112-72
Mt San Jacinto Hoops and Crops
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Riverside W, 72-62
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 70-55
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Wed Dec 13
Final
Fullerton L, 77-59
Mon Dec 18
Final - OT
West LA W, 82-73
2017 Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. Glendale W, 80-75
@ Compton, Calif. (Tartar Gymnasium) Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Citrus W, 65-60
@ Compton, Calif. (Tartar Gymnasium) 2017 Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Jan 03
Final
Desert W, 103-59
Chaffey Tournament
Thu Jan 04
Final
Long Beach W, 86-78
Chaffey Tournament
Fri Jan 05
Final
Citrus L, 77-73
2018 Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 71-64
@ LA Southwest
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 60-58
Fri Jan 19
Final - OT
Rio Hondo W, 65-63
White Out the Sports Center
Wed Jan 24
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 107-76
Fri Jan 26
Final
Pasadena City W, 83-45
Family Fun Night
Wed Jan 31
Final
East Los Angeles L, 64-39
Scholar-Athlete Night
Fri Feb 02
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 58-53
Coaches vs Cancer
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 77-60
Fri Feb 09
Final
LA Trade Tech W, 87-58
Sophomore Night
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Pasadena City W, 74-56
SCC North
Fri Feb 16
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 86-45
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CHP DEFEATS LA SOUTHWEST IN FINAL PRE-CONFERENCE MATCH UP

CHP DEFEATS LA SOUTHWEST IN FINAL PRE-CONFERENCE MATCH UP

The men were on the road Saturday, dominating LA Southwest with a decisive 71-63 win to close out the 2017-18 pre-conference season.  Darrion Willies continued his on court assault, posting 18 points for the Panthers and leading the CHP to the win.  Isaiah McCullough added an impressive 14 points and 7 rebounds.  The men return to the court tomorrow night at Mt SAC for the 2018 South Coast Conference opener and play at home Friday night against Rio Hondo.