No Event
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 76-62
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. West LA W, 82-77
Regional Final
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Fresno L, 68-56
CCCAA State Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS GO FACE-TO-FACE WITH LONG BEACH IN SCC CROSSOVER

Jaylen Wiltz slam dunking basketball

The men opened 2019 at home vs Long Beach Friday in the first of a series of South Coast Conference crossover matches.  Both teams were ranked Top 10 in the state.  At the half, the Panthers headed into the locker room down by 5 but rallied in the 2nd half often taking the lead over the visiting Vikings in the back-and-forth scoreboard battle, eventually falling 77-73.  Kehasson (Manou) Oulai again lead the Panthers with his 8th double digit score this season - 21 points, 1 steal, 8 rebounds.  Anthony (Arthur) Garcia continued to impress with his free-throw accuracy shooting 100% from the line.  Garcia is currently ranked #1 in the state with a 93.5% accuracy ranking. 

"The CHP are coming off a 13 day layoff and it showed. The Panthers shot 60% from the free throw line, 2-15 from the 3 point arc and committed way to many turnovers to beat a very athletic Long Beach City Vikings squad. Chaffey will now take on #3 in the state Cerritos College on Wednesday, Jan 11 at 6:00 PM. The Falcons will be a great challenge for the CHP. By playing the toughest schedule in the state, I believe this will help this young squad get ready for the South Coast Conference North," commented Coach Klein in his postgame recap.

The men are on the road Wednesday at Cerritos and return home Friday night to take on El Camino.