No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Dec 07
Final
Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Fri Dec 14
Final
San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
Long Beach L, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Fri Jan 25
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Fri Feb 22
Final
Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
View Full Schedule

PANTHER MEN EVEN OUT THE STANDINGS WITH 30 POINT WIN OVER MT SAC

men's basketball

Tonight the men hosted Mt SAC for their 2019 South Coast Conference home opener, defeating the Mounties by 30 points, 80-50.  At the half, the Panthers lead 31-17 and never let up putting 49 points on the board after the break.  Freshman Manu Oulai again lead the Panthers with 16 points, his 14th double digit posting this season.  Oulai was also 100% from the line.  Cameron Fisher added 13 for the Panther win.

Jeff Klein's take on the game: "This was a great bounce back victory after a hard fought loss to one of the top teams on Wednesday.  We lead from start to finish and all 12 players played tonight which was a real morale booster.  This was one of our best defensive outings of the season."

The Panthers (now 14-6 overall, 1-1 SCC) travel to Rio Hondo Wednesday and return home to the Sports Center Friday to take on LA Trade Tech.  LATT and ELAC are tied for conference first place after week 1 with Chaffey and Pasadena tied for 2nd.  ELAC defeated PCC in overtime tonight, PCC's 2nd OT loss this week.