No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Dec 07
Final
Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Fri Dec 14
Final
San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
Long Beach L, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Fri Jan 25
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Fri Feb 22
Final
Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS UPSET EAST LA TO MOVE INTO SCC 2ND - ONE GAME BEHIND THE HUSKIES

men's basketball

The men were on fire tonight, taking an early lead and holding on through both halves to upset (previously SCC undefeated) East LA (69-65) before a packed Sports Center.  Sophomore Isaiah McCullough opened scoring for the Panther men with a three and finished the game with 15 points.  Manu Oulai added 13, Anthony Garcia 11.

Jeff Klein: "This was a big win over the #1 ranked team in the south.  There was great energy both on and off the court in the Sports Center tonight.  We played hard and stayed together."

The men travel to Mt SAC Wednesday night.  The Mounties upset LA Trade Tech tonight 84-75 for their third straight win at home.  Trade Tech's loss puts the Panthers in SCC North 2nd place, 1 game behind ELAC.  Mt SAC, Trade Tech, and Pasadena are battling for 3rd.  The Panthers return home next Friday to play Rio Hondo at 5pm.