No Event
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 76-62
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. West LA W, 82-77
Regional Final
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Fresno L, 68-56
CCCAA State Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS GET OVERTIME WIN TO ADVANCE TO 2019 ELITE 8

men's basketball

With a close game from start to finish, the Panthers edged out West LA 82-77 to advance to the 2019 Elite 8 in Ventura beginning Thursday.  The Panthers held a one-point lead at the half (35-34) with the regulation horn ending on a 74-74 tie.  In overtime, the Panthers took command of the ball beginning with a Manu Oulai layup 18-seconds into play.  Oulai scored 11 points (only in for 22 minutes of play).  Leading the Panthers offense tonight were sophomores Jaylen Wiltz and Anthony Garcia with a combined 33 points and three 3-pointers each.

"The CHP are on the way to Ventura and the Elite 8.  I'm really proud of our guys.  We played through foul trouble on our two bigs, Manu and Aaron. We had a big offensive effort from soph's Anthony Garcia and Jaylen Wiltz who had 16 and 17-points on the night.  It was a total team effort on the defensive end which enabled us to pull out the victory.  The Panthers are now riding an 8-game winning streak headed into the next round," summed up Jeff Klein.

Chaffey will represent the south along with Citrus, Santa Monica, and Fullerton at state finals later this week, bracket and schedule to be posted.

tweet from CCCMBCA