Fri Aug 26
Final
Cypress W, 7-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at San Diego L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Orange Coast T, 2-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Victor Valley W, 4-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Canyons L, 1-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Santa Barbara W, 5-3
Fri Sep 23
Final
Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
East Los Angeles W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-3
Tue Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Long Beach T, 1-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor L, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
Cerritos W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center T, 1-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 3-3
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pasadena City L, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 5-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
Rio Hondo W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Pasadena City L, 1-0
@ Azusa Pacific U. Socal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Fullerton W, 4-2
Tue Aug 29
Final
San Diego City W, 6-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Orange Coast L, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Victor Valley W, 4-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
Santa Monica L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Canyons W, 4-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Santa Barbara T, 2-2
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Antelope Valley W, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
Pasadena City T, 1-1
SCC North
Fri Oct 06
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 4-4
Tue Oct 10
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 2-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Long Beach T, 0-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Compton L, 4-3
Fri Oct 20
Final
LA Harbor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
2:00 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Oct 27
2:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Tue Oct 31
2:00 PM
at Pasadena City
SCC North
Fri Nov 03
2:00 PM
El Camino
Tue Nov 07
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 10
4:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

MEN'S SOCCER - PANTHERS OPEN SEASON WITH WIN AT HOME

The men opened the 2016 season Friday at home against Cypress, shutting out the Chargers 7-0. Josue Bustos led the Panthers with two goals. Johnathan Umana, Steve Loera, Jose Valadez, Arturo Garcia, and Fernando Fabian also scored. Jafet Chavez defended the goal with 5 saves. The men continue play tomorrow at San Diego City.