No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
Cypress W, 7-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at San Diego L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Orange Coast T, 2-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Victor Valley W, 4-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Canyons L, 1-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Santa Barbara W, 5-3
Fri Sep 23
Final
Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
East Los Angeles W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-3
Tue Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Long Beach T, 1-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor L, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
Cerritos W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center T, 1-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 3-3
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pasadena City L, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 5-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
Rio Hondo W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Pasadena City L, 1-0
@ Azusa Pacific U. Socal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

MEN'S SOCCER - MEN TIE OCC AT HOME

The Panthers hosted Orange Coast Friday, tying the Pirates 2-2. Geovanny Lopez and Johnathan Umana scored for the men. Jafet Chaves defended the goal with 4 saves. The team continues play at Victor Valley tomorrow afternoon.