Fri Aug 26
Final
Cypress W, 7-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at San Diego L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Orange Coast T, 2-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Victor Valley W, 4-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Canyons L, 1-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Santa Barbara W, 5-3
Fri Sep 23
Final
Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
East Los Angeles W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-3
Tue Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Long Beach T, 1-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor L, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
Cerritos W, 3-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center T, 1-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 3-3
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pasadena City L, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 2-2
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 5-1
Fri Nov 11
Final
Rio Hondo W, 3-2
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Pasadena City L, 1-0
@ Azusa Pacific U. Socal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Fullerton W, 4-2
Tue Aug 29
Final
San Diego City W, 6-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Orange Coast L, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Victor Valley W, 4-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
Santa Monica L, 1-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Canyons W, 4-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Santa Barbara T, 2-2
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Antelope Valley W, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
Pasadena City T, 1-1
SCC North
Fri Oct 06
Final
at East Los Angeles T, 4-4
Tue Oct 10
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 2-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Long Beach T, 0-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Compton L, 4-3
Fri Oct 20
Final
LA Harbor W, 3-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
Rio Hondo W, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Pasadena City W, 3-2
SCC North
Fri Nov 03
Final
El Camino T, 3-3
Tue Nov 07
Final
East Los Angeles W, 3-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 4-2
CCCAA SoCal Championships (Rd. 1)
Tue Aug 28
Final
Antelope Valley T, 1-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
Citrus W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Fullerton W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
LA Mission T, 2-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica L, 4-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
Santa Barbara L, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Canyons W, 2-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Pasadena City W, 2-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 3-1
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
Cerritos
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at El Camino
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
Long Beach
Fri Nov 02
4:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
View Full Schedule

MEN'S SOCCER - MEN FALL TO RIO HONDO BY ONE

The men were on the road Tuesday, falling to the Rio Hondo Roadrunners 2-1. The teams were scoreless at the half until Chaffey's Johnathan Umana scored 15 minutes into the 2nd half of play. Rio answered back with back-to-back goals, ending the game 2-1. The Panthers host Long Beach tomorrow afternoon.