Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 13-10
@ Citrus College Citrus College Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Citrus L, 15-14
2016 Citrus College Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 9-5
@ Citrus College
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Ventura L, 17-3
@ Citrus College Citrus Tournament
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 13-7
@ Citrus College Mt. San Antonio Tournament
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Ventura L, 17-11
@ Citrus Mt. SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 16-9
@ Mount SAC Mt. SAC Tournament Sep. 16-17
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 20-7
@ Mount SAC
Fri Sep 23
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 20-7
South of the Border Tournament
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 11-8
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 24
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 14-8
South of the Border Tournament
Sat Sep 24
Final
Southwestern W, 33-8
Wed Sep 28
Final
Cerritos L, 16-9
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Palomar L, 21-7
@ Cerritos College Cerritos Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 21-6
@ Cerritos College Cerritos Tournament
Mon Oct 03
Final
Rio Hondo L, 17-13
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 26-11
Wed Oct 12
Final
Long Beach L, 19-3
Wed Oct 19
Final
LA Trade-Tech W, 23-10
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Pomona Pitzer L, 21-8
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 18-14
@ Santa Monica, CA Santa Monica Mini Tournament
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Santa Monica W, 14-11
Ed "Tuna" Gorodetsky Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 22
Final
Cal Tech W, 11-10
Sat Oct 22
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 23-10
Wed Oct 26
Final
at El Camino W, 15-4
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Saddleback L, 12-11
Saddleback Invitational #2
Fri Oct 28
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 11-8
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech W, 13-7
@ Saddleback
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. El Camino W, 6-3
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #2
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 15-9
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament, 1st Round
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. El Camino W, 10-8
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament, 5th Place Final
Sat Sep 02
Final
La Verne L, 21-9
Sat Sep 02
Final
Cal Tech L, 15-3
Chaffey Mini Tournament 1
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Citrus L, 18-4
2017 Citrus Tournament
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Ventura L, 15-13
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
vs. Grossmont L, 18-15
@ Mt. San Antonio
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 21-8
@ Mt. San Antonio Citrus Tournament
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 11-9
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 15-5
@ Citrus College (Mt. SAC Invitational)
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 23-8
@ Citrus College Mt SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 18-10
@ Mt. SAC Mt SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 20-10
@ Mt SAC
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 30-9
@ Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 22
Final - OT
vs. Grossmont L, 16-14
@ Mesa College
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Palomar W, 9-8
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 19-8
@ Miramar
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Cerritos L, 14-8
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Cerritos L, 11-7
Cerritos Tournament
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Palomar L, 15-11
@ Cerritos College
Mon Oct 02
Final
El Camino W, 13-12
Wed Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 19-15
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Long Beach L, 22-7
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 28-3
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Mini Tournament 2
Sat Oct 21
Final
Fullerton W, 15-12
Chaffey Mini Tournament #2
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Palomar L, 11-5
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 23-6
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #2
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 11-9
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #3
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 9-8
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament #2
Thu Nov 02
Final
vs. El Camino L, 12-11
@ Mt. SAC South Coast Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 13-9
@ Mt. Sac
Previous Next View Full Schedule

MEN'S WATER POLO - PANTHERS GET THREE WINS AT MT SAC INVITATIONAL

The men traveled locally again last weekend, going 3-1 at the Annual Mt SAC Invitational. The Panthers shutout San Diego Miramar in game 1 before falling to Ventura for the second time this season. Day two brought another shutout against Saddleback before taking the final game 20-7 over Santa Ana. The men have a bye this Wednesday and travel to San Diego this weekend for the Mesa Tourney.