Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
View Full Schedule

MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY - PANTHERS PLACE 26TH AT SO CAL PREVIEW

The Panthers opened the 2016 season at the So Cal Preview Friday (Irvine) finishing 18th (women) and 26th (men). The teams head to Huntington Beach Friday for the Golden West Invite. (9/19/16)

MEN'S (4 mile)
Christian Navarro #81 22:29
Richard Ramirez #167 23:45
Eric Stevenson #233 24:51
Mark Morales #239 24:56
Christian Crusberg #249 25:20
Will Chi #291 27:29
Josh Cano #303 29:38
Jonathan Perez #304 29:44