No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Sat Oct 13
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY - PANTHERS PLACE 5TH AND 12TH AT MT SAC INVITE

The Panthers took on one of the most respected courses in the world Friday, finishing the Mt SAC Invitational 5th (women) and 12th (men). The teams have two week break, traveling to the South Coast Conference Finals at Legg lake (Whittier) on the 28th.

MEN'S (4 mile)
Christian Navarro #12 21:34
Richard Ramirez #48 22:43
Eric Stevenson #109
Mark Morales #112 24:47
Christian Crusberg #128 25:56 
Will Chi #131 26:10