Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
View Full Schedule

MEN OPEN SEASON AT SO CAL PREVIEW WITH 13TH PLACE FINISH

Lorenzo Corona running number two for the Panthers

The Chaffey men opened the 2017 season Friday in Santa Clarita at the Southern California Preview meet finishing 13th overall.  "Solid individual efforts from everyone," commented Head Coach Rob Lander.  Anthony LaMar led the Panthers finishing 53rd  with a time of 22:39.

Name Time Place
Anthony LaMar 22:39 53rd place
Ryan Atkinson 23:13 96th place
Rione Villanueva 23:35 118th place
Johnny Ray 24:08 155th place
Cole Barron 24:21 186th place
Andrew Oravets 24:25 173rd place
Lorenzo Corona 24:47 188th place
Michael LaMar 25:28 213th place
Matt Sosa 25:29 215th place

The men travel to the Golden West Invitational this Friday for a 10am meet.