No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

MEN'S TEAM TO MAKE FIRST APPEARANCE AT STATE

MEN'S TEAM TO MAKE FIRST APPEARANCE AT STATE

The Chaffey men will make their first appearance at the CCCAA State Championships November 18th in Fresno.  This is the team's first state bid since the program was reinstated in 2015.  The team completed the SoCal finals in 13th place.  Five of the team's seven members significantly improved their time over the SoCal Preview just seven weeks ago on the same course.

Name Time Place
Anthony  LaMar 22:18 42nd 
Ryan Atkinson 22:25 49th 
Rione  Villanueva 22:35 64th 
Sergio Perez 23:39 119th 
Michael LaMar 23:55 133rd 
Andrew Oravets 24:09 145th 
Cole Barron 24:41 154th