Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
View Full Schedule

MEN 5TH PLACE AT MT SAC

The men had an impressive showing at the Mt SAC Invitational Friday, completing the course with a 5th place team finish.  Brigham Mejia led the Panthers with a 31st place finish.  Dylan Arreola, Ryan Atkinson, Cole Barron, and Armando Vigil improved their times over previous races.  The team is on break until October 26th when they will take on the best of the South Coast Conference at Knabe Park in Cerritos.

Brigham Mejia 23:05 31st place
Dylan Arreola 23:25 38th place
Ryan Atkinson 23:26 39th place
Cole Barron 23:28 43rd place
David Sweigart 23:35 45th place
Alexander Binion 23:53 51st place
Armando Vigil 24:25:00 62nd place
Vincent Ramirez 24:34:00 65th place
Andrew Oravets 24:58:00 75th place