No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Riverside L, 9-2
Wed Jan 30
Final - 5 innings
at Desert W, 10-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. El Camino L, 4-0
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 9-1
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 17-4
Rescheduled from 2/1
Tue Feb 12
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-1
Thu Feb 21
Final - 6 innings
at Compton W, 21-13
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Cerritos W, 10-4
Tue Feb 26
Final - 8 innings
vs. Pasadena City L, 4-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 9-6
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palomar L, 17-3
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 11-2
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Moorpark W, 12-6
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Ventura L, 7-2
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Santa Barbara W, 9-1
Game moved to Ventura College due to field condition
Tue Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
at El Camino L, 12-1
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 4-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Citrus L, 9-5
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Sat Mar 23
TBA
vs. TBD
Ventura
Sat Mar 23
3:30 PM
vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 24
TBA
vs. TBD
Ventura
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
vs. San Diego City
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Compton
Wed Mar 27
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Robinson Park
Mon Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Rescheduled rainout 2/14
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
Mon Apr 08
3:00 PM
vs. Desert
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Mon Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Rescheduled from March 7 rainout
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Southwestern
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Southwestern
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS 2-0 AT CUESTA

PANTHERS 2-0 AT CUESTA

The Lady Panthers opened the 2018 season on the road Friday, going 2-0 against Cuesta College.  In game 1 (9-6), the ladies were led by sophomore returner Morgan Finley with three runs, two hits, and two RBIs.  Finley also pitched the entire game, giving up 11 hits in 7 innings.  Game two was a shutout 5-inning win for the Panthers led by freshman outfielder Alexandria Longtree with three runs and three hits.  Marissa Mendoza (sophomore) pitched the complete game giving up only two hits.

The ladies travel to Riverside tomorrow afternoon and play their home opener Wednesday hosting Ventura.