No Event
Tue Jan 29
Final
Riverside L, 9-2
Wed Jan 30
Final - 5 innings
at Desert W, 10-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
El Camino L, 4-0
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Mt. San Jacinto W, 9-1
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Mt. San Jacinto W, 17-4
Rescheduled from 2/1
Tue Feb 12
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-1
Thu Feb 21
3:00 PM
Compton
Fri Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Cerritos
Rescheduled from February 5 rainout
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
Pasadena City
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
Palomar
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
Cerritos
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
at Moorpark
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
vs. Ventura
@ Santa Barbara
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
at El Camino
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
LA Harbor
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Citrus
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Long Beach
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Sat Mar 23
TBA
TBD
Ventura
Sun Mar 24
TBA
TBD
Ventura
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Compton
Wed Mar 27
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Robinson Park
Mon Apr 01
3:00 PM
Long Beach
Rescheduled rainout 2/14
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Grossmont
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Grossmont
Mon Apr 08
3:00 PM
Desert
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Pasadena City
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Southwestern
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Southwestern
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
No Event
View Full Schedule

CHAFFEY TAKES TWO AGAINST VAQUEROS

Photo by Adrian D. Williams
Photo by Adrian D. Williams

The ladies hosted a doubleheader Saturday, defeating the Santa Barbara Vaqueros 14-5 and 8-2.  Veronica Macias hit a stunning 3 RBI homer late in game 2 to secure the win for the Panthers.  Mendoza, Brewster, and Izarraras each took a turn on the mound.  The ladies host LA Harbor Tuesday at 3.