No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Cuesta W, 9-6
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
at Cuesta W, 11-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Riverside W, 1-0
Wed Jan 31
Final
Ventura L, 7-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
Sacramento City W, 5-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
Sacramento City L, 7-2
Tue Feb 06
Final
Cerritos W, 4-1
Thu Feb 08
Final
at El Camino L, 13-7
Sat Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
Santa Barbara W, 14-5
Game 1
Sat Feb 10
Final
Santa Barbara W, 8-2
Game 2
Tue Feb 13
Final
LA Harbor L, 8-6
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Palomar L, 7-4
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Long Beach L, 7-0
Tue Feb 20
Final - 5 innings
Rio Hondo W, 19-0
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Compton W, 10-5
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Pasadena City W, 7-2
SCC North
Thu Mar 01
Final
East Los Angeles L, 10-7
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Cerritos W, 11-5
Thu Mar 15
Final - 9 innings
at LA Harbor W, 9-6
Tue Mar 20
Final
Long Beach W, 5-4
Sat Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
Moorpark W, 8-0
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego City W, 11-3
@ Ventura, Calif.
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Antelope Valley W, 11-2
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 27
Final
Compton W, 7-3
Thu Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
Pasadena City L, 8-0
SCC North
Tue Apr 03
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 13-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 4-1
Fri Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
San Bernardino Valley W, 10-2
Mon Apr 09
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 12-7
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
Rio Hondo W, 12-4
Wed Apr 11
Final
El Camino L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 3/13
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Grossmont W, 8-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Grossmont L, 10-6
Mon Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Rio Hondo W, 11-2
Tue Apr 17
Final - 13 innings
at Pasadena City L, 7-6
SCC North
Thu Apr 19
Final
East Los Angeles L, 6-4
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-5
Wed Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
Desert W, 14-3
Thu May 03
Final
Imperial Valley L, 2-0
CCCAA Playoffs
Tue Jan 29
3:00 PM
Riverside
Wed Jan 30
2:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Feb 01
10:00 AM
Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Feb 01
12:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Southwestern
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Southwestern
Tue Feb 05
3:00 PM
at Cerritos
Thu Feb 07
3:00 PM
El Camino
Tue Feb 12
3:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Thu Feb 14
3:00 PM
Long Beach
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Feb 21
3:00 PM
Compton
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
Pasadena City
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
Palomar
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
Cerritos
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
at Moorpark
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
vs. Ventura
@ Santa Barbara
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
at El Camino
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
LA Harbor
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Citrus
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Long Beach
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Sat Mar 23
TBA
TBD
Ventura
Sun Mar 24
TBA
TBD
Ventura
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Compton
Thu Mar 28
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Robinson Park
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Grossmont
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Grossmont
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Pasadena City
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS CONTINUE BUSY WEEK WITH TWO AT HOME

PANTHERS CONTINUE BUSY WEEK WITH TWO AT HOME

The Panthers added another win to the 2018 season defeating Rio Hondo Tuesday before falling to El Camino by one run yesterday.  The ladies finish off their busy week traveling to Grossmont Saturday for a doubleheader against the Griffins.