Tue Aug 30
Final
at West LA W, 7-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
LA Valley W, 2-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
Antelope Valley W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Canyons W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
Cuyamaca W, 10-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Santa Barbara W, 1-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
East Los Angeles W, 6-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City W, 1-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo T, 1-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Long Beach W, 5-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 6-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Cerritos L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center W, 11-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pasadena City W, 5-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 2-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 1-0
Fri Nov 11
Final
Rio Hondo L, 1-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
Saddleback W, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-1
So Cal Regionals Round 2
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Moorpark W, 4-0
Tue Aug 29
Final
Desert W, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at LA Valley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
LA Pierce W, 3-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
Santa Monica W, 2-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
Taft W, 4-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
Canyons W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 2-0
Fri Sep 22
Cancelled
Barstow
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Pasadena City W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 7-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 4-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Long Beach W, 2-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Compton W, 11-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
LA Harbor W, 6-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cerritos L, 3-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Pasadena City W, 5-1
SCC North
Fri Nov 03
Final
El Camino W, 3-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
East Los Angeles W, 4-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
Sat Nov 18
Final - PK Home
Southwestern T, 1-1
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
Moorpark
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at Canyons
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
at LA Pierce
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
Barstow
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
Pasadena City
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Compton
Tue Oct 16
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Tue Oct 23
2:00 PM
at El Camino
Fri Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Tue Oct 30
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Fri Nov 02
2:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Tue Nov 06
4:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Nov 09
1:00 PM
Rio Hondo
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

WOMEN'S SOCCER - PANTHERS SCORE WIN AT HOME AGAINST LA VALLEY

The Lady Panthers scored another win, shutting out LA Valley at home Friday 2-0. Shaday Daniels and Danielle Fjeldsted scored for the team while Kenya Grande held the Monarchs scoreless with 2 saves. The team continues play tomorrow at home against Antelope Valley.