No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 30
Final
at West LA W, 7-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
LA Valley W, 2-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
Antelope Valley W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Canyons W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
Cuyamaca W, 10-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Santa Barbara W, 1-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
East Los Angeles W, 6-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City W, 1-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo T, 1-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Long Beach W, 5-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 6-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Cerritos L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center W, 11-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pasadena City W, 5-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 2-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 1-0
Fri Nov 11
Final
Rio Hondo L, 1-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
Saddleback W, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-1
So Cal Regionals Round 2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

WOMEN'S SOCCER - PANTHERS OPEN SEASON WITH 7-0 SHUTOUT

The ladies traveled to West LA yesterday, shutting out the Wildcats 7-0. Skyla Wilson scored twice for the squad. Emma Burgos, Alejandra Valadez, Serena Maravilla, Valerie Mares, and Brianna Fonseca added one each. Kenya Grande defended the goal with 3 saves. The ladies host LA Valley Friday.