Tue Aug 30
Final
at West LA W, 7-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
LA Valley W, 2-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
Antelope Valley W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Canyons W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
Cuyamaca W, 10-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Santa Barbara W, 1-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
East Los Angeles W, 6-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City W, 1-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo T, 1-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Long Beach W, 5-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 6-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Cerritos L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center W, 11-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pasadena City W, 5-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 2-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 1-0
Fri Nov 11
Final
Rio Hondo L, 1-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
Saddleback W, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-1
So Cal Regionals Round 2
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Moorpark W, 4-0
Tue Aug 29
Final
Desert W, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at LA Valley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
LA Pierce W, 3-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
Santa Monica W, 2-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
Taft W, 4-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
Canyons W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 2-0
Fri Sep 22
Cancelled
Barstow
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Pasadena City W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 7-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 4-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Long Beach W, 2-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Compton W, 11-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
LA Harbor W, 6-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cerritos L, 3-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Pasadena City W, 5-1
SCC North
Fri Nov 03
Final
El Camino W, 3-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
East Los Angeles W, 4-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
Sat Nov 18
Final - PK Home
Southwestern T, 1-1
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Antelope Valley T, 2-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
Moorpark W, 9-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Canyons W, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-3
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica T, 0-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
Santa Barbara L, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
Barstow
Tue Sep 25
Final
Pasadena City W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 5-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 2-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 6-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
Cerritos L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino W, 5-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City W, 4-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
Long Beach W, 3-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
Rio Hondo W, 2-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
Cypress W, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Tue Nov 20
Final - 2OT
San Bernardino Valley T, 1-1
CCCAA Playoffs Second Round - SBVC wins in PK's 4-1
View Full Schedule

SANTA BARBARA DELIVERS PANTHERS A 2-1 LOSS

Ivy Voltaire kicks a penalty kick for the Panthers' sole game goal
Ivy Voltaire kicks a penalty kick for the Panthers' sole game goal

The Panthers took on longtime foe Santa Barbara yesterday, falling to the Vaqueros in a close game 2-1.  Ivy Voltaire scored the Panthers' sole goal of the game off a 1st period penalty kick taking the teams into the break 1-0.  SBCC scored twice in the 2nd half to take the game.  Esmeralda Garcia protected the net with seven saves.  The team has a week-long break, hosting Pasadena next Tuesday in the conference opener.