No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 09
1:00 pm
at Waterman Pentathlon
Palomar
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
at Waterman Relays
Palomar
Fri Feb 16
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon
Pasadena
Sat Feb 17
12:00 pm
at South Coast Diving Pentathlon
El Camino
Thu Feb 22
1:30 pm
at Mt SAC Invitational - Diving
Mt SAC
Fri Feb 23
1:30 pm
at Mt SAC Invitational - Swimming
Mt SAC
Sat Feb 24
8:30 am
at Mt SAC Invitational - Swimming
Mt SAC
Fri Mar 02
12:30 pm
at Rio Hondo/LA Trade Tech
Rio Hondo
Fri Mar 09
1:00 pm
at Chaffey/Riverside Invitational
Riverside
Sat Mar 10
9:00 am
at Chaffey/Riverside Invitational
Riverside
Fri Mar 16
12:30 pm
at Long Beach/Cerritos
Cerritos
Fri Mar 23
12:30 pm
at Pasadena/East LA
Pasadena
Fri Mar 30
12:30 pm
at Mt SAC/El Camino
Chaffey
Thu Apr 05
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational - Diving
Pasadena
Fri Apr 06
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational - Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 07
9:00 am
at Pasadena Invitational - Swimming
Pasadena
Fri Apr 13
12:30 pm
at Conf/Regional Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 14
12:30 pm
at Conf/Regional Diving Championships
El Camino
Thu Apr 19
10:00 am
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Fri Apr 20
2:30 pm
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Sat Apr 21
2:30 pm
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
View Full Schedule

LADIES OPEN SEASON AT WATERMAN

LADIES OPEN SEASON AT WATERMAN

The ladies opened their 2018 season with seven top 8 finishes at last weekend's Waterman Festival (Palomar).  Destiny Talamantes led the Panthers  with a 3rd place finish in the 100 fly and a 6th place finish in the 200 IM.

  Event Time Place Event Time Place
Bowden, Dominique 100 BACK 1:31:19 10 50
FREE
34:64 19
Chavaiia, Sarah 100
FLY
1:57:87 10 100 BACK 1:59:93 14
Herrera, Nikole 100 BACK 1:41:55 13 50
FREE
40:65 24
Hollingsworth, Heather 100
FLY
1:37:31 8      
Kredel, Lily 100 BACK 1:23:78 9 100 BREAST 1:39:88 11
Talamantes, Destiny 100
FLY
1:20:42 3 200
IM
3:00:25 6
Vander Broek, Breana 100 BREAST 1:26:65 6 50
FREE
29:93 11
Zarate, Ruby 50
FREE
29:94 12 200
IM
2:48:04 4