No Event
Fri Feb 09
1:00 pm
at Waterman Pentathlon
Palomar
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
at Waterman Relays
Palomar
Fri Feb 16
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon
Pasadena
Sat Feb 17
12:00 pm
at South Coast Diving Pentathlon
El Camino
Thu Feb 22
1:30 pm
at Mt SAC Invitational - Diving
Mt SAC
Fri Feb 23
1:30 pm
at Mt SAC Invitational - Swimming
Mt SAC
Sat Feb 24
8:30 am
at Mt SAC Invitational - Swimming
Mt SAC
Fri Mar 02
12:30 pm
at Rio Hondo/LA Trade Tech
Rio Hondo
Fri Mar 09
1:00 pm
at Chaffey/Riverside Invitational
Riverside
Sat Mar 10
9:00 am
at Chaffey/Riverside Invitational
Riverside
Fri Mar 16
12:30 pm
at Long Beach/Cerritos
Cerritos
Fri Mar 23
12:30 pm
at Pasadena/East LA
Pasadena
Fri Mar 30
12:30 pm
at Mt SAC/El Camino
Chaffey
Thu Apr 05
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational - Diving
Pasadena
Fri Apr 06
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational - Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 07
9:00 am
at Pasadena Invitational - Swimming
Pasadena
Fri Apr 13
12:30 pm
at Conf/Regional Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 14
12:30 pm
at Conf/Regional Diving Championships
El Camino
Thu Apr 19
10:00 am
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Fri Apr 20
2:30 pm
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Sat Apr 21
2:30 pm
at SCC Championships Prelims/Finals
Mt SAC
Fri Feb 15
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon CANCELLED
Chaffey
Sat Feb 16
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon
El Camino
Thu Feb 21
1:30 pm
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Diving
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 22
1:30 pm
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Swimming
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Feb 23
8:30 am
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Swimming
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Mar 01
12:30 pm
at Pasadena, Long Beach
Long Beach
Fri Mar 08
1:00 pm
at Riverside Invitational
Riverside City
Sat Mar 09
9:00 am
at Riverside Invitational
Riverside City
Fri Mar 15
12:30 pm
at Cerritos, East los Angeles
Cerritos
Fri Mar 22
12:30 pm
at Mt. San Antonio, Rio Hondo
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at SCC Diving Invite
El Camino
Fri Mar 29
12:30 pm
at El Camino, Los Angeles Trade
LA Trade Tech
Thu Apr 04
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational-Diving
Pasadena
Fri Apr 05
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational-Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 06
9:00 am
at Pasadena Invitational-Swimming
Pasadena
Fri Apr 12
12:30 pm
at SCC Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 13
12:30 pm
at SCC Diving Championships
El Camino
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Fri Apr 19
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Sat Apr 20
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Thu May 02
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Fri May 03
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Sat May 04
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
View Full Schedule

PANTHER SWIM OPENS THE 2019 SEASON AT MT SAC

After last Friday's weather cancellation, the Panthers were finally able to start the 2019 season last weekend at the Mt SAC Invitational.  Jade El-Gaouny lead the Panther men with a 4th place finish in the 1650 free and 3rd place finish in the 500 free.  El-Gaouny also contributed to three top relay finishes.  For the women, sophomores Isabelle Suter and estiny Talamantes finished 11 and 12 in the 200 fly.  The pair helped the 4x200 free relay team finish 5th.  Overall the women finished 16th, the men 10th.  The teams begin conference play Friday at Long Beach.

MEN - TOP 12

NAME EVENT TIME PLACE
Tyler Paxton 200 IM 2:09:20 11
Kyle McClanahan 500 FLY 25:94 12
Jade El-Gaouny 500 FREE 5:08:09 3
Kyle McClanahan 100 FLY 56:16 9
Jade El-Gaouny 1650 FREE 17:48:11 4
Connor Cramton 200 BACK 2:11:21 10
Kyle McClanahan 200 FLY 2:14:12 4
Jonathan Mendoza 200 FLY 2:17:14 8
Connor Cramton 100 BACK 59:69 10
Paxton/McClanahan/Cranston/El-Gaouny 4x100 FREE 3:31:90 10
Paxton/McClanahan/Bejarano/El-Gaouny 4x50 FREE 1:33:92 7
Cramton/El-Gaouny/Nichols/Mendoza 4x200 FREE 8:05:45 6
Cramton/Valdes/McClanahan/Paxton 4x50 MED 1:49:52 12

WOMEN - TOP 12

NAME EVENT TIME PLACE
Isabelle Suter 200 FLY 2:49:59 11
Destiny Talamantes 200 FLY 2:59:14 12
Suter/Murray/Talamantes/Vander Broek 4x200 FREE 9:47:07 5