No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 3-0
@ Pierce Kickoff Class 2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 11-25, 22-25, 21-25
Fri Aug 26
Final
at LA Pierce L, 3-0
2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-13, 25-18, 25-17
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 3-2
@ Pierce College 2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 26-24, 19-25, 25-21, 30-32, 15-9
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Palomar L, 3-0
@ Pierce College 2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-13, 25-20, 25-19
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 3-0
@ rio hondo Rio Hondo Tournament, 25-17, 25-14, 25-17
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 3-1
@ rio hondo Rio Hondo Quad
Fri Sep 16
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-0
MiraCosta Quad, 25-18, 25-9, 25-18
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Glendale L, 3-2
@ Neutral Mira Costa Quad, 25-20, 14-25, 14-25, 25-18, 15-11
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-14, 25-23, 25-23
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Pima (Az) L, 3-1
@ sdcc San Diego City Tournament, 25-19, 23-25, 25-13, 25-23
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Cuyamaca W, 3-1
@ sdcc San Diego City Tournament, 24-26, 25-19, 25-16, 25-6
Sat Sep 24
Final
at San Diego L, 3-0
San Diego City Tournament, 25-17, 25-17, 25-12
Wed Sep 28
Final
Pasadena City L, 3-1
SCC North, 20-25, 25-19, 25-20, 25-21
Fri Sep 30
Final
Rio Hondo L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-17, 25-22, 25-14
Fri Oct 07
Final
East Los Angeles W, 3-1
SCC North, 25-20, 25-19, 24-26, 25-22
Wed Oct 12
Final
El Camino L, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 25-21, 25-19, 25-9
Fri Oct 14
Final
at LA Trade-Tech W, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 25-18, 25-15, 25-12
Wed Oct 19
Final
Long Beach L, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 25-13, 25-22, 25-17
Fri Oct 21
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 28-26, 25-21, 25-22
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Cerritos W, 3-2
SCC Crossover, 25-18, 20-25, 14-25, 25-19, 15-10
Wed Nov 02
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
SCC North, 25-21, 25-23, 16-25, 25-18
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-0
SCC North
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 3-1
SCC North, 25-21, 19-25, 26-24, 25-17
Wed Nov 16
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 3-1
SCC North, 25-23, 24-26, 25-23, 25-20
Wed Aug 30
Final
Irvine Valley L, 3-0
25-12, 25-13, 25-8
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Imperial Valley L, 3-0
IVC Round Robin Tournament, 25-18, 25-23, 25-20
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Cuyamaca W, 3-0
@ Imperial Valley Coll IVC Round Robin Tournament, 25-19, 25-15, 25-18
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Arizona Western L, 3-0
@ Imperial Valley College IVC Round Robin Tournament, 25-10, 25-15, 25-16
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Santa Ana L, 3-0
SAC Quad #2, 25-23, 25-15, 25-16
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 3-0
@ Santa Ana College SAC Quad #2, 25-13, 25-20, 25-11
Wed Sep 13
Final
Desert W, 3-2
25-22, 16-25, 25-21, 15-25, 15-12
Thu Sep 14
Final
San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
25-23, 25-19, 25-13
Fri Sep 15
Final
at San Diego City L, 3-0
SDCC Quad (25-10, 25-16, 25-20)
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-1
@ San Diego City College SDCC Quad #2, 23-25, 25-16, 25-23, 25-14
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Citrus L, 3-0
25-19, 25-23, 25-17
Fri Sep 22
Final
LA Trade-Tech W, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 25-20, 25-8, 25-8
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Long Beach L, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 25-12, 25-11, 25-12
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-18, 25-13, 25-16
Fri Oct 13
Final
Pasadena City L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-12, 25-20, 25-18
Wed Oct 18
Final
East Los Angeles L, 3-1
SCC North, 23-25, 25-22, 25-15, 25-19
Fri Oct 20
Final
LA Harbor L, 3-2
SCC Crossover, 25-18, 27-25, 16-25, 19-25, 15-12
Wed Oct 25
Final
Cerritos W, 3-0
SCC Crossover, 25-21, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Oct 27
Final
at El Camino L, 3-0
SCC Crossover,25-17, 25-15, 25-8
Fri Nov 03
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-20, 25-21, 25-23
Wed Nov 08
Final
Rio Hondo W, 3-1
SCC North, 25-17, 25-20, 20-25, 25-22
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-1
SCC North, 25-14, 25-11, 23-25, 25-9
Tue Nov 14
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 3-1
SCC North, 21-25, 25-16, 25-14, 25-21
Sat Aug 18
11:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 29
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
@ Victor Valley
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
at San Diego Miramar
Fri Sep 07
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
Chaffey Quad 1
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
Saddleback
Chaffey Quad Tournament
Wed Sep 12
5:30 PM
at Desert
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM
at San Diego City
Long Beach City Quad
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM
at Southwestern
Long Beach City Quad
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
Citrus
Fri Sep 21
12:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Glendale
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
MiraCosta
Chaffey Quad 2
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
El Camino
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
Pasadena City
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
No Event
View Full Schedule

VOLLEYBALL - PANTHERS DROP 2 AT RIO HONDO

The ladies participated in the Rio Hondo Quad Friday, dropping two games against Saddleback and Santa Ana. The team travels south to Mira Costa Friday for continued quad play.