No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 07
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 17-6
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Pasadena City W, 8-4
SCC
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Riverside L, 16-2
Riverside Tournament
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Allan Hancock L, 11-5
@ Riverside Riverside City College Tournament - Day Two
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Ventura L, 19-5
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Golden West L, 14-4
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Wed Sep 28
Final
Cerritos L, 8-4
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Sierra L, 14-6
@ Miramar
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 8-6
@ Miramar
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 8-6
@ Miramar College San Diego Women's Classic Tournament
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 17-3
@ San Diego Mesa
Mon Oct 03
Final
Rio Hondo W, 15-8
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 16-7
Wed Oct 12
Final
Long Beach L, 12-5
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Allan Hancock L, 16-6
@ Citrus 2016 Citrus College Tournament
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar L, 6-5
@ Citrus 2016 Citrus College Tournament
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 13-6
@ Citrus 2016 Citrus College Tournament
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 13-3
@ Citrus College
Wed Oct 19
Final
LA Trade-Tech W, 19-2
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 12-5
@ Longt Beach
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Cypress W, 6-5
@ Long Beach
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 12-2
@ Long Beach City Coll Tournament
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 10-6
@ Long Beach
Wed Oct 26
Final
at El Camino W, 14-6
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 10-5
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament, 1st Round
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 18-3
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament, Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 15-5
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament (3rd Place)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

WOMEN'S WATER POLO - PANTHERS OPEN CONFERENCE SEASON WITH WIN AGAINST ELAC

The ladies opened the 2016 season with a conference game against East LA College, defeating the Huskies 17-6. Willow Brown lead the Panthers with 4 goals followed by Alessa Lessard with 3. Sara Lotgering had 8 saves, Brooke Godinho 4. The team continues conference play at Pasadena Wednesday.