No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 07
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 17-6
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Pasadena City W, 8-4
SCC
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Riverside L, 16-2
Riverside Tournament
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Allan Hancock L, 11-5
@ Riverside Riverside City College Tournament - Day Two
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Ventura L, 19-5
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Golden West L, 14-4
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Wed Sep 28
Final
Cerritos L, 8-4
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Sierra L, 14-6
@ Miramar
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 8-6
@ Miramar
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 8-6
@ Miramar College San Diego Women's Classic Tournament
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 17-3
@ San Diego Mesa
Mon Oct 03
Final
Rio Hondo W, 15-8
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 16-7
Wed Oct 12
Final
Long Beach L, 12-5
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Allan Hancock L, 16-6
@ Citrus 2016 Citrus College Tournament
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar L, 6-5
@ Citrus 2016 Citrus College Tournament
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 13-6
@ Citrus 2016 Citrus College Tournament
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 13-3
@ Citrus College
Wed Oct 19
Final
LA Trade-Tech W, 19-2
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 12-5
@ Longt Beach
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Cypress W, 6-5
@ Long Beach
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 12-2
@ Long Beach City Coll Tournament
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 10-6
@ Long Beach
Wed Oct 26
Final
at El Camino W, 14-6
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 10-5
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament, 1st Round
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 18-3
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament, Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 15-5
@ Pasadena City Coll. South Coast Conference Tournament (3rd Place)
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
vs. HBWPC "B"
@ Cypress College Cypress Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Ventura W, 15-9
@ Cypress Cypress Mini Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 19-12
@ Cypress Cypress Mini Tournament
Wed Sep 06
Final
Pasadena City W, 18-11
SCC
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-4
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Cerritos L, 14-8
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 13-11
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa/Miramar Tournament
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Sierra L, 15-7
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 12-6
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Palomar L, 7-6
@ Miramar College
Mon Oct 02
Final
El Camino W, 13-5
Wed Oct 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 12-8
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Long Beach L, 15-7
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. American River L, 13-9
@ Citrus College Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 10-8
@ Citrus College Citrus College Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 16-6
@ Citrus College Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 25-9
@ Citrus College
Wed Oct 18
Final
at LA Trade-Tech W, 18-6
Santee Ed Complex
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 17-9
@ Cypress College Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 20
Final
Cuesta L, 13-5
TruWest Battle at the Beach
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Cypress L, 10-5
Battle of the Beach
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 16-8
@ Cypress College Long Beach Tournament
Wed Oct 25
Final
East Los Angeles L, 12-11
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 18-7
@ Mt. SAC South Coast Conference Championships, #4 v. #5
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 16-5
@ MTSAC South Coast Conference Championships
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 13-5
@ Mt. San Antonio South Coast Conference Tournament (3rd Place Game)
Fri Aug 31
9:00 AM
at Citrus
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Ventura L, 9-8
Wed Sep 05
Final
East Los Angeles W, 21-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Pasadena City W, 15-4
Wed Sep 19
Final
Rio Hondo W, 14-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Palomar L, 11-4
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sierra L, 19-2
@ San Diego San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 16-7
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 14-6
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Wed Oct 03
Final
Cerritos L, 18-12
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 17-4
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 12-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-8
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. El Camino W, 19-6
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 18-7
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Citrus L, 14-9
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Wed Oct 17
Final
Long Beach L, 18-5
Game being played at Citrus College
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final - OT
vs. Grossmont W, 9-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 9-6
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Thu Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College SCC Championships
View Full Schedule

WOMEN'S POLO CLAIMS ANOTHER BIG CONFERENCE WIN

The ladies continued their wave through the South Coast Conference, leaving Pasadena in their wake 15-4.  Leading the charge again was sophomore Brittany Harren with four goals and three steals.  Brianna Beas, Isabelle Suter, and Dominique Bowden added three goals each.  Kyra Jenkins defended the net with 9 saves.  The ladies host Rio Hondo Wednesday afternoon.