No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
View Full Schedule

PANTHER WOMEN TAKE THIRD AT GOLDEN WEST

Elena Estrada accepts her award for third place at Golden West Invite

The Panthers hit the Golden West Invitational Course Friday, posting a 3rd place team finish behind Saddleback and Riverside.  Svetlana Martin made her collegiate debut with an 11th place finish.  Freshman Elena Estrada again lead the Panther board, this time finishing 3rd.  The team heads to Irvine Friday for the Brubaker Invite.

Elena Estrada 20:07 (6:28 pace) 3rd place
Svetlana Martin 20:44 (6:40 pace) 11th place
Kaitlyn Heckers 21:28 (6:54 pace) 24th place
Mixtli Aguilar- Guzman 21:46 (7:00 pace) 29th place
Hollie Genualdi 22:57 (7:23 pace) 49th place
Sonia Tuia 23:03 (7:25 pace) 53rd place
Victoria Crowell 23:16 (7:29 pace) 55th place
Delaney Moyer 25:31 (8:12 pace) 77th place