Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
View Full Schedule

ESTRADA CLAIMS 11TH AT BRUBAKER

Elena Brubaker comes in 11th at Brubaker

Elena Estrada ran another great race, improving her time over Golden West with a great final mile.  Sonia Tuia and Hollie Genualdi had strong races as well, improving their times considerably over the SoCA Preview and GWI.  The Lady Panthers completed the invitational 6th overall.  The team takes on the Mt SAC course next Friday.

Elena Estrada 20:05 (6:28 pace) 11th place
Sonia Tuia 21:32 (6:56 pace) 30th place
Hollie Genualdi 21:33 (6:56 pace) 32nd place
AlliAdams 22:58 (7:23 pace) 57th place
Tori Crowell 23:20 (7:30 pace) 65th place