Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS FINISH #3 IN SOUTH COAST CONFERENCE - TWO IN THE TOP 14

Top 14 finishers at South Coast Conference meet

At last Friday's South Coast Conference championship meet, the Lady Panthers had an impressive showing beating out #9 El Camino, Cerritos, Long Beach, East LA, and Pasadena.  Elena Estrada again led the Panthers, finishing 10th overall.  Joining Elena in the top 14 was fellow freshman Svetlana Martin.  Both have been named to the 2018 All-SCC team.  The Panthers will return to Knabe Park next Friday for Southern California Regionals.

Elena Estrada 18:47 10th place
Svetlana Martin 19:21 12th place
Mixtli Aguilar Guzman 19:52 19th place
Hollie Genualdi 20:16 22nd place
Sonia Tuia 21:03 25th place
Kaitlyn Heckers 21:14 28th place
Alli Adams 21:39 33rd place
Victoria Crowell 21:51 36th place
Samraa Smadi 22:08 41st place
DanielleCarlton 22:15 42nd place