Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Wed Aug 21
1:30 PM
vs. University of Redlands
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
vs. LA Pierce
Tue Aug 27
4:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
Wed Sep 04
2:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
Wed Sep 04
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Sep 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ Saddleback Quad
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Saddleback
@ Saddleback Quad
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
vs. Cal Tech
Fri Sep 13
10am
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
10am
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
12:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
@ Chaffey Quad
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Cuyamaca
@ Chaffey Quad
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at LA Mission
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Thu Sep 19
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt SAC Tournament
Fri Sep 20
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. MiraCosta
@ East LA Quad
Sat Sep 21
12:30 PM
vs. Glendale
@ East LA Quad
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Tue Sep 24
2:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Wed Oct 02
4:30 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Compton
Tartar Football for a Cure
Mon Oct 07
4:30 PM
vs. El Camino
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Wed Oct 09
4:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 11
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Norco
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chaffey Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Valley
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Oct 23
4:30 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Wed Oct 30
4:30 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
at Barstow
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Norco
Wed Nov 06
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Norco
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Summer Swim Program

For more information call (909) 652-6290.

2019 Summer Swim information

American Red Cross “Learn to Swim Program”

Levels one through four will involve working with the children on a one to one basis with the instructor and aide in the water.

Level 1 – Water Exploration

Students must be at least 3 years old and able to interact with someone other than his/her parents. Students will be given instruction on water skills including breath control, floating and fundamentals of self-propulsion. (To advance to Level 2, student must pass a skill test.)

Level 2 – Primary Skills

Students will work toward overcoming their fear of water while giving the non-swimmers an opportunity to acquire basics skills such as breath control, gliding, kick and arm strokes. (To advance to Level 3, students must pass a skill test.)

Level 3 – Stroke Readiness

Students will build on locomotion, safety, and rescue skills learned in Level 2 by providing additional guided practice. New skills to be taught are diving, elementary backstroke and treading water. (To advance to Level 4, students must pass a skill test.)

Levels four through six will be taught in deep water with instruction given from in the water as well as from the pool side.

Level 4 – Stroke Development

Students will continue to advance in swimming and safety skills and prepare for a series of new skills designed to improve stamina and coordination. Students will be presented with the basic elements of the breaststroke and sidestroke. (To advance to Level 5, student must pass a skill test.)

Level 5 – Stroke Refinement

To coordinate and refine the key strokes presented thus far in the “Learn to Swim Program” and to introduce the butterfly, open turns, feet-first surface dive, to increase endurance, and skill in treading water. (To advance to Level 6, student must pass a skill test.)

Level 6 – Junior Life Guard

To train the general public and individuals in recreation education, public service, and how to respond in an aquatic emergency. This course can serve as a sound foundation for further training in lifeguarding and aquatics. MUST HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED LEVEL 4 OR EQUIVALENT.

Level 6 – Pre-Competition

For students who have gone through level 5 and are interested in continuing in the field of aquatics in preparation for swimming with a club or on a high school team. This class focuses on the four competitive strokes: freestyle, backstroke, butterfly, and breaststroke. Students are taught how to do racing starts and turns.

SPECIALTY CLASS -- Mommy/Daddy and Me (Ages 6 months to 3 years)

This class requires that a parent or guardian over 18 participate in the water with the child. Group instruction is provided to the class so parents can share in the fun of the child learning water safety skills. Class is designed to orient children to the water where they will begin to learn basic safety skills, breath control, floating, kicking, and paddling. UP TO TWO ADULTS PER CHILD ARE PERMITTED TO PARTICIPATE.