Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM
at Palomar
Tue Jan 28
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Riverside
Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Tue Feb 04
2:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
3:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Thu Feb 06
2:30 PM
at Cypress
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. LA Mission
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Fri Feb 14
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at Long Beach
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Feb 19
2:30 PM
at LA Valley
Fri Feb 21
3:00 PM
at Desert
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Grossmont
Tue Feb 25
2:30 PM
at Citrus
Wed Feb 26
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
at Barstow
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
at El Camino
Fri Mar 06
2:30 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 10
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Mar 13
2:30 PM
vs. Glendale
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. Desert
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura Tournament
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Fri Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
at Grossmont
Wed Apr 08
3:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Barstow
Wed Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

LADY PANTHERS SCORE 21 ON COMPTON AT RELOCATED GAME

Briana Bernal

The ladies were forced to moved yesterday's game vs Compton to the Tartars homefield to avoid the storm that blanketed Rancho with a 1/2" of snow.  Despite the schedule change, the Panthers managed to score in each of the 6 innings of play, racking up 21 runs in total.  Compton got 13 past the Chaffey defense including 11 in the 4th.  Brianna Bernal earned the win pitching the first four.  Precious (Izarraras) Moreno relieved in the fifth facing off against 7 batters.  Bernal, Villegas, Rosales, and Baires had three runs each.  The ladies travel to Cerritos today to play a rainout game from the 5th.