No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Barstow L, 69-60
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 73-60
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 67-57
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Glendale L, 62-43
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Glendale L, 73-45
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 72-44
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 72-54
Chaffey College Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 53-49
@ Chaffey College Panther Pride Classic
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 64-60
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. El Camino L, 73-55
@ Basil Peterson Gym at OCC Coast Christmas Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Orange Coast W, 71-47
Coast Christmas Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 54-36
@ Orange Coast College Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Citrus L, 61-50
Wed Jan 09
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 61-43
Fri Jan 11
Postponed
at LA Southwest
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. West LA L, 67-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 101-52
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 71-51
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 66-46
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech L, 100-44
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City L, 81-52
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 84-38
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 76-50
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 66-40
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 91-33
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 70-26
SCC North
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Barbara Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Barbara Tournament
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Glendale
@ Glendale Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Glendale Tournament
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Compton
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Panther Pride Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Panther Pride Tournament
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Harbor Tournament
Sat Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Harbor Tournament
Sun Dec 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Harbor Tournament
Wed Dec 18
5:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at El Camino
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Mon Jan 20
TBA
at Desert
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Barstow
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS FALL TO ELAC IN CONFERENCE OPENER

women's basketball
women's basketball

The ladies were on the road Wednesday for the 2019 South Coast opener, falling to East LA 101-52.  Sophomore Gytonne Everett lead the Panthers with 17 points including four 3s, followed by fellow SO Jessica Pantoja with 14.

The Panthers play at home Friday night v Mt SAC.