No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
Fri Sep 13
4:30pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 25
11am
IEAC Championships
Chaffey College
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
No Event
View Full Schedule

2018 Women's Cross Country Roster

Ht. Yr. HS City State/High School
Alli Adams full bio Alli Adams Ht.: 5'3 Yr.: So HS City State/High School: Claremont / Claremont
Mixtli Aguilar-Guzman full bio Mixtli Aguilar-Guzman Ht.: 4'9 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Ontario / Ontario
Danielle Carlton full bio Danielle Carlton Ht.: 5'8 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Claremont / Claremont
Victoria Crowell full bio Victoria Crowell Ht.: 5'6 Yr.: So HS City State/High School: Claremont / Claremont
Elena Estrada full bio Elena Estrada Ht.: 5'3 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Chino / Don Lugo
Hollie Genauldi full bio Hollie Genauldi Ht.: 5'7 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Rancho Cucamonga / Los Osos
Kaitlyn Heckers full bio Kaitlyn Heckers Ht.: 5'4 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Claremont / Claremont
Svetlana Martin full bio Svetlana Martin Ht.: 5'7 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Rancho Cucamonga / Rancho Cucamonga
Sara McCann full bio Sara McCann Ht.: 5'9 Yr.: So HS City State/High School: Rancho Cucamonga / Etiwanda
Delaney Moyer full bio Delaney Moyer Ht.: 5'1 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Claremont / Claremont
Samraa Smadi full bio Samraa Smadi Ht.: 5'1 Yr.: So HS City State/High School: Claremont / Claremont
Sonia Tuia full bio Sonia Tuia Ht.: 5'3 Yr.: Fr HS City State/High School: Rancho Cucamonga / Etiwanda