No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Pre-season Scrimmage
Wed Aug 21
1:30 PM
vs. University of Redlands
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. LA Pierce W, 7-2
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 2-1
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 3-2
24-26, 25-20, 23-25, 25-15, 15-7
Thu Aug 29
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Antelope Valley L, 3-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
25-13, 25-12, 25-17
Sat Aug 31
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-2
25-21, 21-25, 19-25, 25-18, 15-5
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Fullerton T, 1-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 3-0
25-22, 25-14, 25-18
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Citrus W, 4-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-0
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Quad, 25-19, 25-8, 25-17
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 0-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Saddleback W, 3-1
Saddleback Quad 17-25, 25-21, 17-25, 12-25
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 17-8
@ Citrus College Citrus Tournament Sep. 7-8
Sat Sep 07
Final
at LA Harbor W, 44-27
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Citrus W, 22-11
Citrus Tournament
Tue Sep 10
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 2-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Long Beach W, 4-3
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
at Crafton Hills L, 11-10
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Cal Tech L, 11-10
Fri Sep 13
4:30pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
3pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-1
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA 21-25, 25-17, 25-21, 25-19
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Cuyamaca W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad, 25-10, 25-13, 25-21
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica T, 1-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 37-5
Annual Tailgate Party
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at LA Mission
Wed Sep 18
3:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Thu Sep 19
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Fri Sep 20
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. MiraCosta
@ East Los Angeles College ELAC Quad
Sat Sep 21
12:30 PM
vs. Glendale
@ East Los Angeles College ELAC Quad
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Tue Sep 24
2:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 25
4:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Fri Sep 27
12:20 PM
at Southwestern
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
@ San Diego Mesa Tournament San Diego Mesa College Tournament
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Sat Sep 28
10:40 AM
at San Diego Miramar
San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Butte
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 28
2:40 PM
vs. Santa Monica
@ Miramar College South of the Border Invitational
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Blackout Game
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Wed Oct 02
4:30 PM
at Ventura
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Compton
Tartar Football for a Cure
Wed Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Cerritos
Wed Oct 09
4:15 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 11
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
IEAC
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Wed Oct 16
4:30 PM
vs. El Camino
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
IEAC
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Norco
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
IEAC
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Grossmont
Chaffey Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Occidental College
Chaffey Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Valley
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
at Long Beach
SCC
Wed Oct 23
4:30 PM
at Long Beach
SCC
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
IEAC
Fri Oct 25
11am
IEAC Championships
Chaffey College
Fri Oct 25
10am
IEAC Championships
Chaffey College
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Sat Oct 26
11:10 AM
vs. Grossmont
@ Southwestern College Southwestern College Mini Invite
Sat Oct 26
2:40 PM
at Southwestern
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Wed Oct 30
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Wed Oct 30
4:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Desert
IEAC
Thu Oct 31
5:30 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
@ Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Barbara Tournament
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Sophomore Game
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Barbara Tournament
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Norco
Wed Nov 06
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
IEAC
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Valley Tournament
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
IEAC
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Valley Tournament
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Norco
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
IEAC
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
IEAC
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Glendale
@ Glendale Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Glendale Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
IEAC/Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Compton
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
Mon Nov 25
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Panther Pride Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Panther Pride Tournament
Wed Dec 11
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Harbor Tournament
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
Sat Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Harbor Tournament
Sun Dec 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Harbor Tournament
Wed Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
at West LA
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at El Camino
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Mon Jan 20
TBA
at Desert
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Barstow
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Barstow
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Desert
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Female Panther of the Week

Gytonne Everett
12/10/18 Gytonne Everett Gytonne Everett

Women's Basketball
sophomore
guard
Gytonne Everett returns to the Panthers after a 3-year hiatus having played for Chaffey in 2015-16. In the recent Panther Pride tournament, Everett scored 42 points across the 3-game series.  She is averaging over 13 points per game, starting in the first 8 games this season.
11/26/18   Taylor Windham

Women's Soccer
sophomore
defense
Sophomore returner Taylor Windham led the Panthers to another successful season with three goals and seven assists.  Windham played in all 21 games for Chaffey this season including post-season contests against Cypress and San Bernardino Valley.
11/19/18  Lindsey Hennan Lindsey Hennon
Women's Soccer
sophomore
midfield
 Hennon's contributions to the Panther squad this season earned Chaffey the SCC North championship with an undefeated conference record.
 11/13/18 Ivy Vollaire   Ivy Vollaire

Women's Soccer
freshman
defense
Vollaire's back-to-back goal scoring games (11/6 Mt SAC and 11/9 Rio Hondo) led the Panthers to the 2018 SCC North Championship.  Against Mt SAC Vollaire had the sole game goal.  Against Rio Hondo, she had 1 + 1 assist. 
 11/5/18 Chaffey Panthers logo   Svetlana Martin

Women's Cross Country
freshman
Freshman Svetalna Martin edged past teammate Elena Estrada for the first time this season posting an 18:57, 24th place finish at Friday's SoCA Regional.  The duo propelled the Panthers to an 8th place finish overall.  The team travels to Fresno 11/17 for state championships.
 10/29/18 Jazel Perez   Jazel Perez

Volleyball
sophomore
outside hitter
Jazel Perez continues to light up the court for the Panthers helping Chaffey to recent conference wins over Rio Hondo, Mt SAC and LA Trade Tech.  The sophomore managed an impressive 16 digs and 8 kills against Long Beach last week.
10/22/18 Isabelle Suter   Isabelle Suter

Women's Water Polo
freshman
center/defender
With 39 goals,  Suter claims the second slot on this season's high scorers.  The freshman defender also managed 38 steals, 2nd only to sophomore Dominque Bowden.
 10/15/18  Angel Rodriguez Angel Rodriguez

Women's Soccer
freshman
forward
In the first 11 games of the season, freshman forward Angel Rodriguez has scored five goals including two against rival Rio Hondo 10/9 in the Panthers' 2-0 shutout of the Roadrunners. 
 10/8/18  Dominique Bowden Dominique Bowden

Women's Water Polo
sophomore
utility
With 12 goals and 13 steals in six games, sophomore Dominique Bowden leads the Panthers so far this season. 
10/1/18 Makenna Gonzales   Makenna Gonzales

Spirit
freshman
Makenna Gonzales joins the Spirit Team with an extensive dance background in a variety of genres. She recently founded her own dance company featuring dancers of all ages. Makenna is a great team leader. She brings experience, technique and a great energy to our team. 
9/24/18 Elena Estrada   Elena Estrada

Women's Cross Country
freshman
Freshman Elena Estrada has set herself apart from the pack posting two impressive races to begin her collegiate career: 12th place at the SoCA Preview and 3rd place at the Golden West Invitational.
9/17/18 Cecilia White   Cecilia White

Volleyball
freshman
setter
Freshman Cecilia White has been a force on the court for the Panthers since the season started and is leading the conference in assists/set and digs/set.  The freshman setter hit a season high 15 digs on 9/7 against Saddleback.
9/11/18  Brittany Harren Brittany Harren

Womens' Water Polo
sophomore
center
Sophomore returner Brittany Harren lead the Panthers in their conference opening win against East LA with 4 goals and 2 assists.  Her shooting percentage hit 80% in the match and she's averaging over 73% accuracy as the season gets underway.
9/4/18 Kendall Mency   Kendall Mency

Volleyball
freshman
outside hitter
Kendall Mency (Chino Hills HS) lead the Panthers in their opening game against Santiago Canyon with 12 kills and 4 digs in three games against the visiting Hawks.