Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Michael McClellan
Dean, Instructional Support, Guided Pathways, and Kinesiology, Nutrition and Athletics
(909) 652-6290 michael.mcclellan@chaffey.edu
Timi Brown
Athletic Director
909-652-6322 timi.brown@chaffey.edu
Areli Rodriguez
Educational Program Assistant
(909) 652-6293 areli.rodriguez@chaffey.edu
Jane Jimenez
Eligibility Clerk
(909) 652-6292 jane.jimenez@chaffey.edu
Debra Lee
Administrative Assistant
(909) 652-6294 debra.lee@chaffey.edu
German Paez
Pool Attendant
(909) 652-6311 german.paez@chaffey.edu
Chris Abeyta
Equipment Attendant
(909) 652-6323 christopher.abeyta@chaffey.edu
Phil Roberts
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(909) 652-6320 phil.roberts@chaffey.edu
Stephanie Smith
Administrative Assistant
(909) 652-6290 stephanie.smith@chaffey.edu

Counseling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Moser
Academic Counselor (Athletics)
(909) 652-6319 jeff.moser@chaffey.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheryl Herchenroeder
Sports Information Specialist
(909) 652-6308 sheryl.herchenroeder@chaffey.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brashit Tarmani
Athletic Trainer
909-652-6304
Nate Akin
Athletic Trainer
909-652-6304

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cordero
Head Coach, Baseball
(909) 652-6306 michael.cordero@chaffey.edu
Mike Lonsdale
Assistant Coach, Baseball

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachelle Fawcett
Head Coach, Spirit
(909) 652-7836 rachelle.fawcett@chaffey.edu
Erika Goe
Assistant Coach, Spirit

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Hadaway
Head Coach, Football
(909) 652-6312 robert.hadaway@chaffey.edu
Artie Allen
Associate Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator, QBs
(909) 652-7867 artie.allen@chaffey.edu
David Slover
Assistant Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Line
(909) 652-7092 david.slover@chaffey.edu
Jose Flores
Run Game Coordinator, Offensive Line, Recruiting Coordinator, Video Coordinator
jose.flores@chaffey.edu
Jacob Calderon
Linebackers, Special Teams Coordinator
Robert Robles
Running Backs, Specialists
Roberto.Robles@chaffey.edu
Jason Burrell
Wide Receivers
David Lamour
Defensive Backs
Elliot Reyes
Tight Ends

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Klein
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
(909) 652-6322 jeff.klein@chaffey.edu
Prentice Harris
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
(909) 652-6322 prentice.harris@chaffey.edu
Robert Alexander
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Cooper
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
(909) 652-6303 benjamin.cooper@chaffey.edu
Chris Araya
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Jake Davies
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Carlson
Head Coach, Men's Water Polo
(909) 652-6310 christopher.carlson@chaffey.edu
Bryan Shelton
Assistant Coach, Men's Water Polo

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Lander
Head Coach, Men's Cross Country
(909) 652-6309 rob.lander@chaffey.edu
Kristin Crowell
Assistant Coach, Men's Cross Country

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Lindsay
Head Coach, Softball
(909) 652-6299 david.lindsay@chaffey.edu
Lori Oaks
Assistant Coach, Softball
Katherine Cortez
Assistant Coach, Softball
Mia Roman
Stats, Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tasha Burnett
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
(909) 652-6298 tasha.burnett@chaffey.edu
Vijay Mani
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Cooper
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
(909) 652-6313 graziella.cooper@chaffey.edu
Daniel Fox
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Erik Zamudio
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Diamond
Head Coach, Women's Swim
(909) 652-6321 amy.diamond@chaffey.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianna Gonzales-Harwell
Head Coach, Volleyball
909-652-6302 brianna.gonzales@chaffey.edu
Tishanna Pope-Finley
Assistant Coach, Volleyball

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Lander
Head Coach, Women's Cross Country
(909) 652-6309 rob.lander@chaffey.edu
Kristin Crowell
Assistant Coach, Women's Cross Country